Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese

Reviews - Matsuri Victor Hugo

9.1/10
7499
119-121, avenue Victor Hugo, 75116 ParisSee map

Average price €21

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent7499 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • SANDRINE D.
    SANDRINE D.

    August 7, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Super restau

  • Olivier R.
    Olivier R.

    July 9, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    très bonne qualité erice

  • Niva N.
    Niva N.

    June 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Clean nice place. Loved the concept. Very recommend

  • Jean Max D.
    Jean Max D.

    June 6, 2022126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top

  • Gui Q.
    Gui Q.

    May 4, 20221 review

    7/10

    ok

  • Anso S.

    April 14, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    We had a really nice time. The staff was really nice and caring. Food was impeccable as usual. Thank you

  • Guy M.
    Guy M.

    March 15, 20222 reviews

    5.5/10

    pas assez de variete

  • Ceyda G.
    Ceyda G.

    March 12, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    My daughter liked there so much. Serving system and special sticks for kids are very enjoyable for them. Food was also good and fresh. We liked so much. Thanks

  • Michele K.

    February 20, 20221 review

    10/10

    Awesome restaurant

  • emmanuel V.
    emmanuel V.

    February 10, 202211 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un restaurant très sympas.

  • Adrien P.

    October 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    The restaurant offered us some champagne for celebrating their new menu. Thanks a lot ! The food is really healthy and unique , we really enjoyed our evening ! Thank you!

  • Fanyi H.

    October 18, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Pas mal

  • Christian C.
    Christian C.

    July 21, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Fresh and delicious, as always!

    Matsuri Victor Hugo (Owner)

    Hello Christian C., it is with great joy that we discover your comment😊. We look forward to seeing you again in the dining room, serving you for take away or delivery. The Matsuri Victor Hugo🍣 team

  • - -

    October 21, 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Christian C.
    Christian C.

    September 17, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was outstanding—the sushi was fresh, and delicious, and the staff was incredibly attentive even as things grew busier. Great night out.

  • - -

    September 17, 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Nicolas q.

    September 17, 202019 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • Anne-Sophie B.
    Anne-Sophie B.

    August 16, 202031 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente soirée au Matsuri Victor Hugo, merci !

  • Valéry I.
    Valéry I.

    July 27, 2020131 reviews

    10/10

    Familial

  • Bérengère M.
    Bérengère M.

    July 19, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Yoanna P.
    Yoanna P.

    February 11, 202047 reviews

    10/10

    Super ????

  • Hayoung J.
    Hayoung J.

    February 4, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice place with delicious foods.

  • Branko C.
    Branko C.

    January 29, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great meals. Great service. Everyone was super polite. We came 15 min before scheduled time and thay were already prepared our chairs. The food was super delicious. Biggest reccomedation to all.

  • Sarah l.

    January 25, 202025 reviews

    9/10

    Better for a night out with brother than boyfriend. Tempura excellent but the eel was served cold.

  • Vadim T.
    Vadim T.

    January 19, 202011 reviews

    7/10

    Bon fast food de sushi. ???? attention ils oublient la réduction

  • Christian C.
    Christian C.

    January 4, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    We very much liked the atmosphere and the food selection. Plenty to choose from, and consistently good.

  • - -

    January 4, 20203 reviews

    9/10
  • Cornelia S.

    December 29, 201923 reviews

    4/10
  • Benjamin A.
    Benjamin A.

    December 13, 201912 reviews

    8.5/10

    Top!

  • Vibeke B.

    October 24, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    Always great!!

  • Amaury E.

    September 1, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent sushi bar et à la carte

  • Thomas T.
    Thomas T.

    July 14, 20191 review

    3.5/10
  • - -
    - -

    July 11, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    toujours contente

  • Veronique M.
    Veronique M.

    June 26, 201985 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

  • Veronique M.
    Veronique M.

    June 21, 201985 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bien!

  • Eleonora D.

    June 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Super nice staff, very kind! The food was nice as well, good value for money. Recommended!

  • Krysta Eun Hyung J.

    May 27, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    They make a real sushi and maki. I tried at the most of the suchi shop in Paris and I think Matsuri -especially Victor Hugo and Neuilly sur seine branch- are the best.

  • Alison T.

    April 10, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top

  • Gilles B.

    April 8, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurant un peu sombre

  • Thibault d.
    Thibault d.

    April 7, 201920 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cher mais très bin

Tripadvisor reviews

287 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation