Back

Reviews Max Roma

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 2443 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Fabio Massimo B.
    Fabio Massimo B.
    • 59 reviews
    7.5/10

    Discreto un po' carretto. Ma ok

  2. Massimo c.
    Massimo c.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Cucina eccellente

  3. Federico M.
    Federico M.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente un san valentino indimenticabile!!!!ci torneremo senz'altro

  4. Cristiano m.
    Cristiano m.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cucina favolosa, personale gentile e disponibile. Non perdetevelo!!

  5. Irene M.
    Irene M.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Piatti gustosi ed elaborati, personale e proprietario molto gentili e disponibili. Offerta con the fork conveniente sicuramente torneremo!

  6. Manon j.
    Manon j.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    Bien mais simple

  7. Leonardo C.
    Leonardo C.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto bene.

  8. Boris L.
    Boris L.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Fast, high quality and tasty. Very polite and pleasant waitress explained the details of cooking, which helped us with the choice. The excellent tuna burger was a wonderful end to the evening.

  9. Pia C.
    Pia C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Max is a Little Restaurant with perfectly friendly waiters and the food is so delicious. It’s definitely the best tiramisu I ever had!!! We were ther yesterday an we are going to go again today :-) the prices are fair and not to expensive :-)

  10. Fiona H.
    Fiona H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food and good atmosphere

  11. Jean-Marie V.
    Jean-Marie V.
    • 4 reviews
    3.5/10

    First time I can’t understand the note given by la fourchette members. Burgers : frozen meat with frozen fries, missing sauce and onions. Too much cooked. Lasagne, standard taste as you would do it by yourself. No presentation just put as it is in the plate. The place is not so bad inside and outside. But tables are in bag condition. To sum up note over estimated, maybe the team changed? Wouldn’t recommend.

  12. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    Buono

  13. Paulina B.
    Paulina B.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    I think this was the awful service i received in my life. The waiter that was supposed to be on our table seeamed that he didnt want to table us so his collague brought us the food. I wouldnt reccommend this to nobody really

  14. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    7.5/10

    Ottimo

  15. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    Grazie the fork

  16. Mariella P.
    Mariella P.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    ci torneròi

  17. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    8.5/10

    Grazie the fork

  18. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  19. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  20. Umberto S.
    Umberto S.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Piatto molto ben presentati, altrettanto gustosi, personale gentile e professionale

  21. Ilaria s.
    Ilaria s.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Tortino di patate e porcini sempre TOP!

  22. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  23. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  24. Alessandro F.
    Alessandro F.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good typical food, good prices and good service. Try the amatriciana pasta and you won't be disappointed!

  25. Erika G.
    Erika G.
    • 41 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lo consiglio!

  26. Dave G.
    Dave G.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    The food was very good. Felt let down by the service though. The basics were done i.e. our food and wine were brought to us but no one asked if our meals were ok or if we needed anything. People skills there could be better. I must add though. Could not fault the food.

  27. Francesco P.
    Francesco P.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  28. Giulia C.
    Giulia C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Good wine

  29. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  30. José Miguel G.
    José Miguel G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect! Nice and relaxing ambient. Good meat. Totally recommended specially with the discount!

  31. Betania B.
    Betania B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  32. Marco D.
    Marco D.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimi Fiori di zucca ripieni di ricotta e bacon!

  33. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    8/10

    Ottimo

  34. Nick C.
    Nick C.
    • one review
    6/10

    alright!

  35. Antonio l.
    Antonio l.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Nella media

  36. Angelo S.
    Angelo S.
    • 56 reviews
    9/10

    Max non delude mai.

  37. Paolo F.
    Paolo F.
    • 34 reviews
    7.5/10

    Una certezza

  38. Carlotta C.
    Carlotta C.
    • 70 reviews
    8.5/10

    Da provareeer

  39. ALESSANDRA S.
    ALESSANDRA S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Non delude mai!

  40. Johnny  P.
    Johnny P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    ...tutto veramente buono