Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Maxelà Modena

8.8/10
307
Vicolo Frassone, 10, I-41121 ModenaSee map

Average price €30

Lo Chef Consiglia - Maxelà Modena, Modena
bancone - Maxelà Modena, Modena
sala - Maxelà Modena, Modena
entrata - Maxelà Modena, Modena

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous307 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Germano c.

    July 13, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Carne divina. Tartare ottime.

  • Daniela g.

    December 15, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Super... antipasto, carne, vino, contorno e personale !!

  • Eleonora M.

    October 17, 2019117 reviews

    10/10

    Lo consiglio!

  • Francesca C.
    Francesca C.

    September 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    Bella atmosfera. La carne spettacolare!!! Tagliata con bacon, cipolla e pistacchi da sogno

  • Arne N.

    May 28, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent meat. We had lunch and the sliced cured meat was great as well as the raw meat (tartar)

  • Cristina N.
    Cristina N.

    February 6, 2018123 reviews

    8/10

    Qualità eccellente, carne fresca e gustosa. Un po' rumoroso ma ne vale la pena.

  • - -

    November 16, 20171 review

    10/10

    The best mixed grill and entrecote we have had in a long time ! The crostini with sausage and cheese was amazing. We would recommend this restraunt to everybody we know.

  • Bryan G.

    August 26, 20171 review

    8/10

    Non è speciale.

  • - -

    August 10, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    The food was amazing. The server was great. I loved it 10/10 will go again.

  • ANDREA G.

    April 3, 20172 reviews

    6/10

    Carni buone, posto carino anche se un po' minimal il servizio in generale. Ok per una serata tra amici, no serata di coppia o di lavoro.

Tripadvisor reviews

533 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation