Back

Reviews MaxiMum

9/10

Excellent

based on 1359 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Samuel L.
    Samuel L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Gréât and peaceful

  2. Rosita F.
    Rosita F.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  3. Massimiliano M.
    Massimiliano M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima esperienza

  4. Roberto N.
    Roberto N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Ottimo pesce

  5. Angelo B.
    Angelo B.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    Come sempre gradevole.

  6. Manuela V.
    Manuela V.
    • 84 reviews
    10/10

    .

  7. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 102 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good meals, high prices.

  8. Rolle L.
    Rolle L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good service and exellent food!

  9. Matthew K.
    Matthew K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the restaurant. They went out of their way to make tourists like us feel welcome and understand Italian cuisine, with patience and style. They obviously take pride in their food. Loved it so much we were back again the next day! Should have gotten the name of the waitress for a shout-out here, but well done in any case!!

  10. Irene C.
    Irene C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  11. Lisa V.
    Lisa V.
    • one review
    9/10

    I really loved all the food they served. Delicious and gourmet fish dishes and also the pizza was the best Roman style thin crust pizza l have eaten in ages .The offered welcome drink with a yummy original bruscetta was very thoughtful. Highly recommended!

  12. Giovanni A.
    Giovanni A.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  13. Remo G.
    Remo G.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Ottima insalata di mare

  14. Ermenegildo T.
    Ermenegildo T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente!!! Complimenti.

  15. Elisabetta F.
    Elisabetta F.
    • 33 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre ottimo!

  16. Simone A.
    Simone A.
    • 119 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  17. Massimo R.
    Massimo R.
    • 96 reviews
    8/10

    classe...

  18. Gemma V.
    Gemma V.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo!

  19. Angela R.
    Angela R.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  20. Diego P.
    Diego P.
    • 93 reviews
    8.5/10

    Antipasti e secondi di pesce ottimi. Patate al forno salate.

  21. Isabelle m.
    Isabelle m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We booked just 30 minutes before arriving, the table was set. Beautiful set up, not crowded, excellent food, good menu, we had sea food. All meals very tasty and we did not have to wait long. we had the peasure to have a very nice waiter, very professional . Nice food, restaurant very accessible, a good menu. A good choice of wine as well

  22. Flavia O.
    Flavia O.
    • 171 reviews
    10/10

    si conferma ottimo!

  23. Simone i.
    Simone i.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    TOP

  24. Angela R.
    Angela R.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  25. Daniele M.
    Daniele M.
    • 58 reviews
    10/10

    tortino baccala' e patate strepitoso

  26. Giorgia B.
    Giorgia B.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Esperienza positiva

  27. Helen W.
    Helen W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent meal, lovely staff and atmosphere. Would highly recommend .

  28. Teodora F.
    Teodora F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great please with great food!

  29. Giulia D.
    Giulia D.
    • 71 reviews
    9/10

    Una bella sorpresa!!

  30. Lisa N.
    Lisa N.
    • 14 reviews
    7.5/10

    The surroundings of the place are not the best but the food, in return, is great! The service is a little bit slow and the waiters are distracted but in the overall me and my friend had a great dinner!

  31. Giovanni m.
    Giovanni m.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Locale piccolo ma accogliente . personale disponibile efficiente.da rifrequentare