8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 368 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Luciana T.
    Luciana T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Best Lebanese food in town!

  2. Astrid M.
    Astrid M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful food and very lovely staff. Our waiter was more than happy to give us a few recommendations from the menu (as well as take a group photo). All in all, it was a memorable experience that will definitely encourage us to go again!

  3. Miguel k.
    Miguel k.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno!

  4. Nadine A.
    Nadine A.
    • 64 reviews
    7.5/10

    The staff is kind and the food is good. However, I found it to be extremely expensive and the dishes extremely small in portion. In My opinion it is way over priced for the quantity of food it gives you. Especially that they do not use any special or pricy ingredients. To give you an idea it is 8€ for a glass of wine while one third of the glass is poured. Lebanese people are known to be generous, it is definitely not the case for this restaurant.

  5. Karolina C.
    Karolina C.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was amazing, and the waiters were accommodating. The restaurant offers a lot of vegetarian dishes. Dishes look like the pictures on the page. The restaurant has an exquisite decor, and it is tidy and pleasant.

  6. Estela C.
    Estela C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious! I went with a Lebanese friend and he said: it's really like eating in Beirut. He felt at home.

  7. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 16 reviews
    6/10

    The two of us had a few cold starters, and a couple of main dishes. Not impressed by most of the dishes. In our humble opinion reviews are over rated, decor is nice, open kitchen concept is a plus, but would not recommend.

  8. Salman A.
    Salman A.
    • one review
    5/10

    It’s good

  9. Olga L.
    Olga L.
    • 42 reviews
    8/10

    Very no-barcelonese, oriental athmosphere. Superb food, but very expensive for the quantity. Normal service, but! Strongest wave of sweat odor from the waiter.

  10. Liliya A.
    Liliya A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    One of my favourite restaurants in Barcelona, the food is very tasty.

  11. Kim R.
    Kim R.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    All the dishes were very good but considering it was mostly shared hummus, cheese and chickpeas, it was very expensive at 30 euros per person. No dessert and just 1 bottle of wine. The service wasn't great - no advice from the server, and we ended up with things that were too alike. For some reason they also ignored our table most of the night. Most other guests came in after and left well before.

  12. Jihad r.
    Jihad r.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Lots of dishes don't have the authentic Lebanese flavors they should have. A pity, considering the high price that you pay.

  13. Anni W.
    Anni W.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice service. Good food. Nice interior.

  14. Carolina E.
    Carolina E.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!!!

  15. Saleem  J.
    Saleem J.
    • one review
    9/10

    Having been raised on traditional Palestinian food Mazeh goes outside the box to deliver a modern interpretation on dishes that we know and love. Definitely worth the experience.

  16. Michail A.
    Michail A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great atmosphere

  17. Edu A.
    Edu A.
    • 25 reviews
    6/10

    We feel that the services are pushing to people eat fast or "sales" more food. It was correct the service but it seems that they got a confusion with our dishes and our waiting time for the food was long. The rest was very correct. The wine list is short and some of the wines are quite expensive >150 eur but they are good quality and taste.

  18. Cristina S.
    Cristina S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Espectacular!!!!

  19. Travis B.
    Travis B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely food and staff.

  20. Priscilla L.
    Priscilla L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Finally an amazing Lebanese resto in BCN. Delicious food and impeccable service. Will definitely be back.

  21. Guzide G.
    Guzide G.
    • 16 reviews
    5/10

    Avarage food,bad service,expensive.

  22. Cristina B.
    Cristina B.
    • 12 reviews
    3/10

    Their appetizers are good but the grilled meat was extremely dry and the sides were cold. We waited two hours for our food and the kids were on the verge of tears. They were apologetic and offered us free dessert and the waiter went out of his way to get the kids some treats. I think we were unfortunate and had dinner there when they were having a bad night.

  23. Durgham S.
    Durgham S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant and delicious food

  24. M.maria f.
    M.maria f.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect: the food was good, the service was friendly and professional, the price was a nice surprise. The best restaurant in the city so far.

  25. Kitti K.
    Kitti K.
    • 29 reviews
    6/10

    In my experience food was okay but most of the dishes tasted kind of the same regardless what you ordered... I personally think it was expensive (cheapest glass of wine €9 or sweet €8/9) considering it's a casual place. Service was slow and although waiters tried hard to explain why we picked the best wine in town..they forgot to bring the bread (asked for it 3x) and the tea (asked for it 2x) and the restaurant was only 25% full. It could be that they have just opened but I don't think I would go back, except if it's for sisha.

  26. Wyan S.
    Wyan S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    By far the best Lebanese experience in the city. Great staff and wonderful live music

  27. Eduardo M.
    Eduardo M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente comida y atencion al cliente. Especial mencion al manager que ha estado superatento con nuestra mesa! Seguro que volveremos pronto.

  28. Karen M.
    Karen M.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable service and delicious food. I couldn’t say what we ordered (grilled meats and veggies and sauces, mostly) but it was fantastic. I can’t speak to the authenticity, but we appeared to be the only non-Lebanese people there for the first hour, so I think that’s a good sign. Definitely worth a visit or two! Come hungry and try some of the starters and pastries and desserts that we didn't have room for.

  29. Fernando U.
    Fernando U.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente!!!

  30. Yury T.
    Yury T.
    • 26 reviews
    6/10

    Some dishes are really tasty, however last time service was not good

  31. Nicola C.
    Nicola C.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lebanese fine dining! Recommended.

  32. Christian  C.
    Christian C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good food. The staff was very customer orient

  33. Alessandro C.
    Alessandro C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really Great Food. Very kind staff. If you are looking for a nice libanese restaurant in barcelona this is your place to be

  34. Olivia A.
    Olivia A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely phenomenal! Highly recommend. Food was delicious, service was attentive and went the extra mile. Best meal we have had in Barcelona.

  35. Lucia M.
    Lucia M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno!

  36. Sina J.
    Sina J.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Very good Lebenanes Restueant. very good food with menu with large variety to choose. The kebab with cherry souce was perfect. We will visit this Restueant again for sure.