Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Trendy

Reviews - Mazah

8.9/10
633
Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 618, 08007 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous633 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Maurice v.

    April 26, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Absolutely a fantastic lunch. Food was impressive. Service excellent. We will return!! Good wine. Great price. Very charming team. One of best meals had in Spain!!

  • David E.

    April 9, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Ekaterina k.

    March 30, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good, best lebaneese in bcn. Quality of mear is really good, haloomi is outstanding

  • Joan P.
    Joan P.

    March 20, 202230 reviews

    9.5/10

    Magnífic restaurant libanès amb molts plats tradicionals deliciosos. Molt bon servei. Paga la pena anar-hi.

  • Ayesha Y.

    March 12, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and ambience. The staff were great too and at a very reasonable price for what you get. Would definitely visit again.

  • DANIEL M.

    March 8, 20221 review

    9/10

    Second best service of all the restaurants we tried in Barcelona (for 8 days). Some of the dishes were sold out, thats the only "bad" thing I have to say about this restaurant.

  • Sue J.

    December 18, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Artur M.

    October 17, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Comida excelente

  • Hirofumi k.

    October 8, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Tanto la comida como el trato del personal nos gusto mucho.

  • Sarim S.

    October 3, 20213 reviews

    8/10
  • Vidal C.

    August 4, 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    The restaurant is easy to find. The food taste very good and waiters were friendly. Although ambience was OK, I missed the resemblance of being in Beirut or the region.

  • Ozgur T.
    Ozgur T.

    June 3, 20213 reviews

    3.5/10
  • Amina d.
    Amina d.

    October 10, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Best middle eastern food in Barcelona by far.

    Mazah (Owner)

    ¡Muchas Gracias Amina por el voto de confianza! Estamos contentos de que haya disfrutado nuestra comida y servicio y felices de tenerte como cliente un abrazo

  • Raul F.

    October 4, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    No defrauda, comida deliciosa y autentica. Servicio impecable.

  • Justyna D.
    Justyna D.

    October 2, 202019 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good place and good food.

  • Andra A.

    October 1, 20208 reviews

    8/10

    Tasty food but pricey for the size of the portions. And especially costly the drinks. Very big restaurant and good service.

    Mazah (Owner)

  • Eli P.
    Eli P.

    September 26, 20201 review

    8/10

    The place was perfect Personels very bad The tast very good but the foods are smaller than photos

  • Arezoo J.
    Arezoo J.

    September 26, 20201 review

    4.5/10

    The service was awful .

  • Hamed E.
    Hamed E.

    September 22, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food, service and place.

  • Arjan N.

    September 18, 202028 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food and service excellent but would have appreciated a bit more of lighting in the area we were assigned!

  • Suzanne J.

    September 12, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    So happy we found Mazah, an up market Lebanese experience that the whole family enjoys, we have been a few times always in a large groups and everything is perfect fresh and delicious.

  • Hicham F.
    Hicham F.

    September 2, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Luciana T.
    Luciana T.

    August 29, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, everything was delicious. Authentic Lebanese food! Beautiful restaurant and the waiters are very kind. It's the 4th time I've been here and surely I'll be back again.

  • Amina d.
    Amina d.

    August 21, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    We absolutely loved this place. Excellent food, excellent atmosphere, and excellent staff. Highly recommended if you want some Arab food in Barcelona.

  • Carol L.

    August 21, 202013 reviews

    10/10
  • Francesca Z.

    August 20, 202020 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Zainab E.
    Zainab E.

    August 19, 202035 reviews

    10/10

    El mejor

  • Alexander P.

    August 4, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente, recomendado

  • Awin F.
    Awin F.

    July 31, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Great food!

  • Raed t.

    July 29, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Food heaven, very recommended. Although a little expensive, its worth it. Very friendly staff; clean and spacious. Best place to try middle eastern food in bcn.

  • Alesi E.

    July 25, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious food!

  • MOHAMMED A.

    July 23, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Good service

  • Luciana T.
    Luciana T.

    March 5, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Best Lebanese food in town!

  • Astrid M.

    February 22, 20204 reviews

    10/10
  • Miguel k.

    February 14, 202010 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy bueno!

  • Nadine A.
    Nadine A.

    December 5, 201971 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Karolina C.

    December 1, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Estela C.

    October 23, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious! I went with a Lebanese friend and he said: it's really like eating in Beirut. He felt at home.

  • Mario C.

    August 17, 201916 reviews

    6/10
  • Salman A.
    Salman A.

    August 11, 20191 review

    5/10

    It’s good

Tripadvisor reviews

154 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation