Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSyrian Trendy

Reviews - Mazza Eimsbüttel

9.5/10
267
Moorkamp 5, 20357 Hamburg
Syrian
Average price €50

Mazza Eimsbüttel

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent267 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Emil S.

    Emil S.1 review

    December 31, 2023

    10/10

    Very fine dining! New Years menu was lovely! Great fish, superb meat with great thing on the side. Very nice dancer for entertainment. Dessert was classic. Good place for drinks. Nice room with lots of space. Happy to come again!

  • Franny W.1 review

    January 13, 2023

    10/10

    The food is fantastic, the service was lovely, we went with a large party and everything came in a timely manner. Fabulous evening! I would most definitely recommend it.

  • Rafael A.

    Rafael A.73 reviews

    June 18, 2022

    9/10

    Revisiting this hidden gem for a second time after a few years, was a great decision. the 4 course surprise meal is a great deal and leaves all taste buds satisfied. great quality of food and variety. The fish was especially tasty and everything is exquisitly spiced. Room for impovement: let your guest have some tap water if they prefer it to bottled... This just leaves a bitter taste when you try and make a good margin of off the water despite two people ordering the full menu and a bottle of white wine...

  • Eva Johanna S.1 review

    March 17, 2022

    9.5/10

    The staff were super welcoming and I definetely will come back. It was my first time there and it was my boyfried´s birthday so I am so happy I made the right choice! We had 4 Gang and the waitress explained us the name of each little tapas, all of them super tasty.

Tripadvisor reviews

180 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.