Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderAsian Terrace

Reviews - Mchi

9.1/10
1129
IJburglaan 1295, 1087 JJ AmsterdamSee map

Average price €35 Accepts Yums

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent1131 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luca R.

    July 18, 202125 reviews

    9/10

    Everything was very good, both the food and the service. Just one bottle of water for 5.5€ is out of control.

  • Jimmy B.

    June 21, 202116 reviews

    9/10

    Good food and service was really nice. We got an extra childchair for the teddy bear. The end sushi and the duck pancake are really good. We will definitely visit again.

  • Marianne N.

    June 16, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Erg goed eten en erg aardige bediening

  • Merel W.

    June 13, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    good

  • Dewi N.

    May 30, 202110 reviews

    9/10

    Leuk terras, grote menukaart en lekker gegeten!

  • Mar-vin A.

    September 18, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Nvt

  • Petra S.
    Petra S.

    September 5, 202034 reviews

    10/10

    Next level Asiata cuisine

  • Allison C.

    September 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very good food and beautiful plate presentation. Great service too. Did a special birthday sparkler for our celebration. Will definitely be back!

  • Jimmy B.

    August 6, 202016 reviews

    7.5/10

    Good and Nice restaurant. Nice menucard and good atmosphere. Also child Friendly. Another pro is the easy parking and it's only till 19hrs paid parking.

  • Marthijn V.
    Marthijn V.

    August 1, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food. Friendly staff. Will go back for sure.

  • Haritha K.
    Haritha K.

    July 27, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    Omgosh we loved the food here! Ambiance is great, food tastes delicious. We want to visit again soon

  • Ilaria L.

    July 3, 202017 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice atmosphere, good quality of the food. The prices are too expensive for the area.

  • Andreas K.

    July 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    Awesome restaurant! We had the 4 course chef's special and each of the dishes was fresh, delicious and awesome to look at. Staff's friendly and the prices are fair.

  • Shirley v.

    June 12, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Staff are very friendly and extremely good and they all wore masks to protect customers as much as possible.

  • Paul T.

    June 9, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    It was our first time back at Mchi since their reopening. We found the food just as delicious as always and the service perfect as well. Welcome back!

  • Sahar Z.

    March 14, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Top!

  • Brenda K.
    Brenda K.

    March 7, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    As ever, zalig, goede sfeer, fijne bediening

  • Jens M.

    February 28, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Was again a very nice and delicious evening!

  • Linda D.
    Linda D.

    February 21, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    The food was really good, the service was really good. I’ll definitely go back when I’m in the area.

  • Daan V.
    Daan V.

    February 21, 20209 reviews

    8.5/10

    8,5

  • Sandrine M.

    November 1, 201914 reviews

    7/10
  • Myrna V.

    October 20, 20195 reviews

    9/10
  • Jens M.

    October 12, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Very delicious! We‘ll come again.

  • Dai Pra F.

    September 27, 20191 review

    7/10
  • Huma H.
    Huma H.

    September 13, 20191 review

    10/10

    Was a really great experience... the ambience ... food ... and the staff were all a delight

  • Anzelmo S.

    August 19, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    An amazing discovery! Location is wow.... and also the food: very good and fresh fish and great service..... we’ ll for sure come back! Suggested

  • Paul T.

    July 7, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    We eat here regularly and are always extremely happy with the quality of the food and the wonderful service. It’s a fantastic restaurant. Never disappoints.

  • Laura V.

    June 21, 20191 review

    8/10

    Alles was goed!

  • Tineke W.

    June 13, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Since moving abroad I make a point of visiting Mchi when I ‘m in Amsterdam. Really good food, nice service and good atmosphere.

  • Iersad J.

    May 12, 201934 reviews

    10/10

    Top service!! Supper lekker etennnn

  • Milena S.

    May 2, 20191 review

    4/10
  • Iryna P.
    Iryna P.

    April 20, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Great evening, thank you

  • Hellen S.
    Hellen S.

    April 6, 20199 reviews

    10/10
  • Youssri K.

    March 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Zeer goed!!

  • Karin v.

    March 3, 20191 review

    10/10

    Erg lekker, voor herhaling vatbaar.

  • Olaf K.
    Olaf K.

    February 11, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Mara P.

    January 25, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    We've been at Mchi many times and it never disappoints us. Great food, extremely nice and professional people, lovely and spacious place.

  • Edo v.

    December 26, 20181 review

    9/10
  • Penelope S.

    December 25, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    I ate my Christmas dinner here with my family and it was really delicious. If you don't drink too much the prices are reasonable.

  • Paul T.

    December 7, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    We’ve been coming here for years and we have never had a single negative experience. The choices are varied and the preparation is perfect. The service is consistently outstanding.

Tripadvisor reviews

187 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation