Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean

Reviews - Mediterráneo

8.1/10
151
Plaza de Mina, 1, 11004 CádizSee map

Average price €16

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good151 reviews
7.9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Simone M.
    Simone M.

    July 9, 20223 reviews

    9/10
  • Anne M.

    December 24, 20213 reviews

    7.5/10

    Booked at last minute. Food was very good as was the service. Restaurant was a bit noisy from a group of young people drinking through the back. Other then that cannot find fault.

  • Jo F.

    October 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic food and really friendly attentive staff, highly recommend.

  • Serafin G.

    August 13, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Correcto.

  • Alan H.

    June 25, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Juan h.

    March 28, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    Todo ok

  • Martin P.
    Martin P.

    January 1, 202121 reviews

    3/10

    Mediterráneo (Owner)

    Thank you very much for your comment. All opinions are valid and help us to improve. We hope that your opinion of us will improve on the next visit.

  • Lottie T.

    September 28, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    a fabulous restaurant, we really liked it here. the food portions were incredibly generous (in fact too generous we couldn’t finish our meals). it’s definitely worth a visit!

Tripadvisor reviews

1020 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation