Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERGerman Terrace

Reviews - Meister Lampe

9.6/10
251
Solitudestraße 261, 70499 Stuttgart
German
Average price €50

Meister Lampe

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 6 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent251 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Thierry N.1 review

    July 5, 2024

    9.5/10

    We had a diner with 2 other friends in this great restaurant, and I can only advise for any guest in Stuttgart to visit it..it is a 15mns drive by taxi or 20mns by U-bahn, but you will not regret it; food is excellent wine great, all home made and coming from the area. I would certainly return when visiting Stuttgart.

  • Mike v.12 reviews

    January 20, 2024

    8.5/10

    Lovely place and an excellent place to get to know good local GG wines. Excellent friendly services and very accomodating.

  • Joel G.1 review

    May 27, 2023

    9.5/10

    The server was extremely friendly and engaging with us. The food and wine pairings were on point. I had a lovely time. I liked the different options of the set menu.

  • Michael N.

    Michael N.22 reviews

    July 9, 2022

    9.5/10

    Quality food and great wine selection.

Tripadvisor reviews

89 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.