Back

Reviews Mejor con Reserva

9/10

Excellent

based on 363 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Alejandro A.
    Alejandro A.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, the recommendations where delicious, The presentation of the dishes is very well done, I had really good time there.

  2. Gordon J.
    Gordon J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food is fantastic, service was excellent. Our waiter Archie was so attentive and made sure my partner’s special birthday was indeed special. I would highly recommend this restaurant and will definitely be returning. First class!!

  3. Claudio P.
    Claudio P.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place with excellence food. The waiter was extremely accurate and sensitive to the different allergies of two of us. Excellent beef and very good tuna, exquisite artichokes with quail eggs. Delicious the white fantasy dessert. It looks like an easy, simple restaurant, it deserves the visit.

  4. Imad k.
    Imad k.
    • 53 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was a very pleasant surprise: a small restaurant with an excellent cuisine. The food was all fresh and home made and very tasty. As a starter we shared the Russian salad. It was delicious and with special ingredients like small shrimps and very special seasoning. As a mean dish I had the grilled salmon with the best mashed potatoes ever with broccoli al dente and wild spinach. My wife had the chicken curry and my mother in law and sons the beef. Everyone was very pleased with what was, very friendly, served. We shared together the 3 desserts of the menu. It was as we say in Holland: as if an angel pied in our mouths. Yes, I would definitely come here again!

  5. Winifred W.
    Winifred W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We really enjoyed this restaurant,the food was lovely and the staff were very helpful. We will return the next time we are on holiday in torrenolinos

  6. David B.
    David B.
    • 74 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food could be better sauce needed for cordon blu chicken. Services started well too fast at first but then stopped was not asked if we wanted desert or coffee and bill I had to request it as no one came out to our table for around 30 mins. We were very disappointed as we were celibrateting our 26th anniversary. Even ordered a bottle of bubbly so we will not return to this restaurant again.

  7. Lana A.
    Lana A.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was amazing. Amazing burgers completely unexpected. From Duck pate to seared tuna and a lot more. We had a table outside and it was amazing. Great service

  8. Grzegorz P.
    Grzegorz P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Super ????

  9. David F.
    David F.
    • 11 reviews
    4/10

    Not great service sadly and the food wasn’t great either. Quite disappointing. Sitting next to cars in the road was t the best either. Could do a lot better and did not live up to the reviews.

  10. Becca C.
    Becca C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food with many gluten free options clearly marked on the menu, no dishes disappointed, great wine at a reasonable price, we will be back before the end of our holiday!

  11. Denise M.
    Denise M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Would visit again. Discount made it good value

  12. Daniel H.
    Daniel H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ver good food. Very frendly and good in German and Englisch language. Very nice Design inside and the menue.

  13. Annika A.
    Annika A.
    • 8 reviews
    4.5/10

    The cesar salad was good, and the cordon bleu was ok. But my boyfriend had a burger with goatcheese, and the cook left plastic around the cheese indide the burger! We told the waiter and he didnt compensate with nothing or remove the burger from the bill. Really bad service for that situation. The meat In the burger was really dry too.

  14. Andreas F.
    Andreas F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wow

  15. Anna S.
    Anna S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really great service and ambiance. The decor was great with lots of plants and interesting lighting. For dinner we had the stuffed pepper starter which was so good! Then the salmon and octopus mains. Great night all around.

  16. David M.
    David M.
    • one review
    5/10

    Having read some good reviews we were very disappointed. The service was okay. The bread was reheated and dumped on the table without asking if we wanted it. I had Pork Kebabs and the meat on one skewer was tough and fatty/grissly. When they took the plate there was no enquiry as to the fact that lots of bits were left. I had to ask for salt which gave the food some flavour. My wife had the Terriaki Chicken which was okay.

  17. Lars K.
    Lars K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice waiter good food. Pefect evening

  18. Dave W.
    Dave W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Lovely welcome, food very fresh and tasty, would definitely visit again when in area.

  19. Espen B.
    Espen B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food :) A real gem.

  20. Thierry C.
    Thierry C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Je n'ai qu'un mot !!! SUPER !!!

  21. Rafael A.
    Rafael A.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Nice food, good service.

  22. Morten M.
    Morten M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We visited the restaurant twice during our stay in Torremolinos. Both times the food was brilliant - and so was the service from the employees.. Best recommendation from us.

  23. Mags P.
    Mags P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great find - food of excellent quality and something for everyone. Especially liked the croquettes for starters. Nice ambience and decor. Will definitely be back when this way again.

  24. Jérémy L.
    Jérémy L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect food and perfect services Thanks a lot for this moment ????

  25. Stefan K.
    Stefan K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Very friendly staff, cozy place to eat en the food was nice. When I viste málaga again I defently will Com e back

  26. Noel C.
    Noel C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Probably the best meal we had during our week in Spain, service was equally good.

  27. Vanessa S.
    Vanessa S.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Vale la pena probar las croquetas de espinacas.

  28. Petteri A.
    Petteri A.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Really nice atmosphere! The location was a bit off from our hotel and the centrum, but quite well walkable.

  29. Conchita d.
    Conchita d.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personal atento y buen servicio

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • 144 reviews
    6.5/10

    The location is good, restaurant very small so the screaming baby quite ruined the evening as Spanish parents are never bothered about uncontrolled children. The service is pleasant and smiling. The starter was good (humus with shrimps) but main course was disturbing: the entrecôte was not an entrecôte but a different cut a steak which is very different, then it was terribly strong in taste and rather disturbing. The tuna fish was cold. We will not repeat and are surprised of the rating on this site, but again it's a question of taste and clearly not ours.

  31. Christina B.
    Christina B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice restaurant. Good wine and food.

  32. Tomas L.
    Tomas L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service, food and the place. 10 points. Really amazing!

  33. Jane G.
    Jane G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Would highly recommend this restaurant. Great food, lovely friendly staff and cosy restaurant inside. Well worth a visit. Will definitely go here again

  34. Roberta M.
    Roberta M.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice!!

  35. Glen. P.
    Glen. P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent menu and the food is fantastic. Highly recommended.

  36. Gerwin M.
    Gerwin M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sehr lecker. Wie waren zwei mal dort. Sowohl Lachs, Steak oder Burger alles sehr zu empfehlen. Gute Weine, kein typisches Touristen Restaurant. Freundliche Bedienung. Eine Reservierung ist vorteilhaft.

  37. Jeanett A.
    Jeanett A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic

  38. Jens S.
    Jens S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    The place is more a bar than a restaurant as only has 4 tables. The starter was taken out of a package which contained a plastic string. The waitress blamed the supplier. The main course was under cooked and had to go back to the kitchen to be done properly. As a bar the place is OK but for a romantic birthday dinner it's not the place.