Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Mellow

9.1/10
229
Birkagatan 10, 113 36 StockholmSee map

Average price SEK 450

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 9 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 9 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent229 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Annelie P.

    April 29, 20221 review

    8/10
  • Josefine L.

    April 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Ersin S.

    February 25, 20221 review

    10/10

    #FANTASTISK! PERFEKT!

  • Tove L.

    December 22, 20218 reviews

    7/10

    Trevlig restaurang nära till kommunikationer som serverar god mat och tillhandahåller trevlig service, men det finns verkligen ett problem med stark avloppsstank i lokalen.

  • Rasmus S.

    December 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Vår favorit i Birkastan senare 10 åren. En pärla som levererar värme, omtanke och god mat. Affärsmiddag, familjehäng eller ett glas med vännerna.

  • Patricia G.

    December 11, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Ruben A.

    April 9, 20211 review

    6.5/10

    Helt ok. Bättre mat än miljö.

  • Christina D.

    August 21, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Best meatballs i’ve ever had! We also ordered the steak tartar which was so delicious! And great service from the english talking staff ???? i recommend this restaurant to everyone!

  • Anna E.

    April 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    Min väninna ville kyssa kocken Alex. Så sjukt gott.

  • Jasmin N.

    April 12, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice place and awesome food! Good vibes

  • Kalliopi K.

    January 23, 201915 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best meatballs in the city!

  • Fredrik L.

    August 13, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    En oas med bra välsmakande mat

  • - -

    June 11, 20181 review

    9/10

    Bra service

  • Karl W.

    May 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    Toppen allting

  • Anneli L.
    Anneli L.

    March 27, 20185 reviews

    9.5/10

    Såååå god mat

  • Annika O.

    July 5, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    trevlig service minded personal

Tripadvisor reviews

47 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation