Back

Reviews - Menu 33

  1. Rick R.
    Rick R.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and awesome food.

  2. Brigette W.
    Brigette W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We really enjoyed the tempura prawns and my steak was delicious. Don’t forget the mouth watering chocolate brownie sundae :)

  3. ADRIAN R.
    ADRIAN R.
    • one review
    9/10

    The service was great. The food was good. Worth every dollar. Keep up the great work Menu 33. Looking forward to the next time we go there with family and friends.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely perfect One if the best meals I have had

  5. Mario V.
    Mario V.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Not bad at all in all department. One thing though, my order wasnt my expectations to be very best..but still it passed my eating pleasure.

  6. Enrique L.
    Enrique L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Been in the restaurant many time and we always love it. Thanks!

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Thank you for the lovely feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.

  7. Shadey H.
    Shadey H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service was absolutely brilliant - our anniversary celebration was made beautiful

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback Shadey and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back soon.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.75/10

    lovely attentive staff and great food

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    10/10

    Great with accorplus membership

  10. Richard W.
    Richard W.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Nice atmosphere but food on the cool side. A poor grass fed steak on the bone. Underwhelmed.

  11. Carol K.
    Carol K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Would like to see some more variety in the menu

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Restaurant! Not cheap but you get full value for money with quality produce, cooked beautifully and brilliant service.

  13. Robert P.
    Robert P.
    • one review
    8/10

    The meals were high quality and the was service exceptional.

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Hi Robert, Thank you for your feedback and we are very pleased that you and your guest's enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

  14. Sandra N.
    Sandra N.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good atmosphere very pleasant staff

  15. Sandra N.
    Sandra N.
    • 3 reviews
    8.25/10

    Service was excellent and the ambience of the restaurant made it easy to share a meal with friends. Hidden gem

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Hi Sandra, Thank you for the lovely feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

  16. Sandra N.
    Sandra N.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good was good and matched description on menu, service was good but unobtrusive.

  17. Whites P.
    Whites P.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Service is fantastic. Food is incredible. No waiting for drinks, very attentive. We had 15 of us, all meals came out together and were spot on. They did a great job!

  18. Jess B.
    Jess B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Very dissapointed with the quality of the food and too pricey for what you get serve.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    7/10

    Staff were friendly and attentive. It was difficult to find the restaurant if it's your first time. Overall a good experience.

  20. Michael N.
    Michael N.
    • 22 reviews
    8.25/10

    Very nice location and services

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 294 reviews
    10/10

    Best fine dining in western Sydney!

  22. Gail p.
    Gail p.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    we found the service ok nothing outstanding, the food was good except the steak didn't come as requested, the Chimichurri was more like a store bought pesto, still presented nicely on plate, the oysters good, tasty grilled octopus and baby calamari cooked well, the seafood risotto did not meet expectations was bland all ingredients not visual in bowl. would not recommend this dish. Would go back to try them again ordering different dishes would be so good to have a favourite fine dinning restaurant this close to home. It would be our neighbourhood gem. The standard this time did not match the prices per dish we dined with a Accor Plus card so food was discounted. Only for this reason we would go and try it again.

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Thank you Gail for your feedback. We will share this with the team and we hope that you will visit us again in the future.

  23. Hemandra M.
    Hemandra M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great atmosphere and friendly service. Food is generally good.

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Hi Hemandra. We are very happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7.25/10

    Good food. Tables close together though in some areas.

  25. BRETT C.
    BRETT C.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Business dinner - good service and meal

  26. Elena C.
    Elena C.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was amazing - beautiful to look at and very tasty. We were very impressed

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Hi Elena We are very happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. I will pass on your comments to the team.

  27. Marian O.
    Marian O.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent service

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Hi Marian , Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

  28. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    9/10

    Great service and food. Nice and relaxing atmosphere.

  29. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    My husband and I discovered this gem after a long search for decent fine dining in western Sydney - we love this restaurant and have been back many times and taken friends and family - the menu is comprehensive, the staff are unpretentious but very professional and when we have mentioned an anniversary they really take care of us and make us feel special

    Menu 33Menu 33

    Hi Sara, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. All of us at Menu33 are very glad that we could make your anniversary a special one.

  30. Kathy S.
    Kathy S.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    We went for the seafood buffet and were not disappointed. Great variety of hot, cold and fresh cooked food on the BBQ. There was a lot to choose from and not just seafood. The service was good and staff were very helpful in letting us know what was on offer inside the restaurant and outside on the BBQ.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    8/10

    The food was lovely The only complaint I have is that I didn't see the full fish only to find out on paying the bill that there was food also outside that we weren't told about That was disappointing as I wasn't keen on the hot food dishes inside. The seafood inside was beautiful which I love. But felt a bit flat about not being told of the food that was available outside.