8.2/10
Very good
based on 3724 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Izabella P.
    Izabella P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good, the food was amazing! I will certainly come back :)

  2. Romano C.
    Romano C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Bravissimi!

  3. Chiara F.
    Chiara F.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    Da rivedere!!!

  4. Sara s.
    Sara s.
    • 25 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una garanzia!!

  5. Francesco I.
    Francesco I.
    • 24 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cucina

  6. Seham I.
    Seham I.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff didn't speak english, but we used translator to communicate, and they still managed to make us feel welcomed.

  7. Igor K.
    Igor K.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food is excellent. Alexandr the waiter was helpful and welcoming, and he talk my language :-)

  8. Francesco I.
    Francesco I.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina

  9. Salvatore C.
    Salvatore C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre....complimenti

  10. Marco Valerio C.
    Marco Valerio C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Bel locale come quelli turistici del centro, i piatti ben cucinati e la quantità giusta ci riandrei

  11. Alessandra B.
    Alessandra B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Ho preso una pizza al salmon e ed era ottima, sottile e fragrante

  12. Stefano A.
    Stefano A.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma

  13. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  14. Ivan p.
    Ivan p.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Complimenti!!!

  15. GABRIELE D.
    GABRIELE D.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pietanze ottime con personale cortese e simpatico. Da tornarci

  16. Luigi M.
    Luigi M.
    • 57 reviews
    6.5/10

    Senza lode e senza infamia

  17. Gabriel C.
    Gabriel C.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Not only the food and drinks were perfect, it was a great night in a real Roman place, moreover the service was more than friendly and welcoming - all the attitude and helpful advice on the menu, just what we needed.

  18. Gianluca V.
    Gianluca V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Cucina ottima, personale gentile.

  19. Olga K.
    Olga K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    The food was great!

  20. Alessandro R.
    Alessandro R.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Il Top!

  21. Anita t.
    Anita t.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Especially for Roman people but very welcoming. Typically italian restaurant with roman pictures on walls and Roman dishes. Products of quality and interesting prices.

  22. Orazio C.
    Orazio C.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Linguine all’astice spettacolari

  23. Alessio b.
    Alessio b.
    • 50 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bravi come sempre

  24. Antonello N.
    Antonello N.
    • 60 reviews
    6/10

    Discreto

  25. Stefano S.
    Stefano S.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Ambiente tranquillo. Pietanze secondo le aspettative. Personale attento, gentile e disponibile.

  26. Alessandra b.
    Alessandra b.
    • 72 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo e semplice

  27. Emanuela  m.
    Emanuela m.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Si mangia molto bene

  28. Daniele N.
    Daniele N.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  29. Luigi P.
    Luigi P.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre un posto dove tornare

  30. Massimo R.
    Massimo R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Bel locale si mangia bene

  31. Massimo R.
    Massimo R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  32. Miguel R.
    Miguel R.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    We were well received despite the fact that restaurant owners doesn't speak English. We recommend it!

  33. Renato C.
    Renato C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto bene

  34. Sara T.
    Sara T.
    • 21 reviews
    7/10

    Bucatini all amatriciana ottimi. Locale carino ma non curato. Personale gentile.

  35. Dewi  p.
    Dewi p.
    • 14 reviews
    6/10

    Goed eten!

  36. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Piatti ottimi; All'interno fa un po' caldino.....

  37. Catalina V.
    Catalina V.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    First time= everything perfect. Second time we decided to go because we loved it and food wasn’t excellent like the first time and service wasn’t excellent either maybe cause it was full and there was only one waitress. Food was good anyways just not like the first time.

  38. Catalina V.
    Catalina V.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food and service= excellent!

  39. Antonio O.
    Antonio O.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  40. Concetta s.
    Concetta s.
    • 28 reviews
    7/10

    Nella media.