Back

Reviews Mezze de Beyrouth

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 1652 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Michel J.
    Michel J.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  2. Jean-Pierre T.
    Jean-Pierre T.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  3. Shatha K.
    Shatha K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly staff, and delicious authentic food! Highly recommended.

  4. Pedro A.
    Pedro A.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Bah regarde les notes! Simplement excellent ! Surtout avec la réduction de La Fourchette ;)

  5. Joana M.
    Joana M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We love to come here. They are very nice and the food is excellent! Simple ingredients, simple flavors, but all very good! One of our favorites!

  6. Marie B.
    Marie B.
    • 22 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon rakakat et chawarma

  7. Joana M.
    Joana M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food is amazing and the people are very nice. Be careful not to ask too much food. We keep doing that.

  8. Aitor C.
    Aitor C.
    • one review
    10/10

    We came a group of 30 people from USA for dinner and everyone loved it..congratulations!!!

  9. Celine t.
    Celine t.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bien

  10. Ahmed H.
    Ahmed H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  11. Steven C.
    Steven C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien

  12. Sabrina G.
    Sabrina G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  13. Elsa Y.
    Elsa Y.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Très bon , super service !

  14. Jovan P.
    Jovan P.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great restaurant, awesome food. Must be if you like Lebanese food

  15. Julian F.
    Julian F.
    • one review
    9/10

    It was such an amazing experience celebrating New Years Eve here. The atmosphere was out of this world. There was a libanese dancer that motivated literally every one in the Restaurant (young + old) to stand up and feel the rythmn. It may be a big loud for some but if you are okay with that, this is a super well put together combination of delicious (and definitely enough) and traditional libanese food and an unforgetable atmosphere. I highly recommend it!

  16. Sylvain P.
    Sylvain P.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon restaurant libanais!

  17. Stig G L.
    Stig G L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place to go. Cosy service. Great experience if you like Lebanese food!

  18. Laetitia B.
    Laetitia B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Top repas !

  19. Sébastien B.
    Sébastien B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant libanais !

  20. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Great food with real lebanese taste and the prices are good as well.

  21. Bochra B.
    Bochra B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service! Tres tres bon! A recommander absoluement!

  22. Vanessa D.
    Vanessa D.
    • 24 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon resto libanais

  23. Jean Michel g.
    Jean Michel g.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent repas

  24. Uwe S.
    Uwe S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Tres agreable

  25. Clément B.
    Clément B.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic Lebanese restaurant. Everything is homemade and delicious. The meat was fresh and then perfectly seasoned. Loved it! The best Lebanese restaurant I've been to in Paris.

  26. Bruno R.
    Bruno R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    excellent choix

  27. Arpi d.
    Arpi d.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    service attentionné et rapide!

  29. Sebastien R.
    Sebastien R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    merveilleux !

  30. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and and even better food.

  31. Jacques D.
    Jacques D.
    • 74 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse Un régal

  32. Othman M.
    Othman M.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Je recommande. Othman.

  33. Bruno G.
    Bruno G.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurant conforme à la description, personnel très attentionné. Bon emplacement, quand on va à l'UTOPIA café concert. Nous y retournerons.

  34. Noémie A.
    Noémie A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Vraiment un excellent restaurant !

  35. Denis B.
    Denis B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, très (trop :)) copieux. Service exceptionnel. Je compte réserver de nouveau pour venir en famille.

  36. Dimitri L.
    Dimitri L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    slightly expensive for the serving size but the food was really excellent.

  37. Anthony P.
    Anthony P.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good value for money! Maybe not the best Lebanese food I've had in my life (but still good food!), but definitively one of the best service you can find in Paris. The 30% off makes it a very good deal.

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    food is quite good and in large portion.

  39. Yifei J.
    Yifei J.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    Good Service,awesome-deserts. Music a big loud for quiet eater , while good English for server and chef.

  40. Sandrine B.
    Sandrine B.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    rien à redire: assiette de mezze végétariens et thé gourmand, tout y est!