Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Lebanese Traditional

Reviews - Mezze de Beyrouth

9.7/10
1647
38 Rue de l'Ouest, 75014 ParisSee map

Average price €26

Spécial Groupe : Menu 22€ (à partir de 8 personnes) €22

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent1647 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jannis L.

    July 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Awesome restaurant! Very good food and really nice people! We had the Mezze plate for 2. It was very tasty and after we had finished, they brought us an extra portion! I can highly recommend it!

  • Michel J.

    September 25, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Parfait

  • Jean-Pierre T.

    September 12, 202028 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien

  • Shatha K.

    August 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very friendly staff, and delicious authentic food! Highly recommended.

  • Pedro A.
    Pedro A.

    January 24, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Bah regarde les notes! Simplement excellent ! Surtout avec la réduction de La Fourchette ;)

  • Joana M.

    November 28, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We love to come here. They are very nice and the food is excellent! Simple ingredients, simple flavors, but all very good! One of our favorites!

  • Marie B.
    Marie B.

    October 23, 201922 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon rakakat et chawarma

  • Joana M.

    June 21, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    The food is amazing and the people are very nice. Be careful not to ask too much food. We keep doing that.

  • Aitor C.

    June 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    We came a group of 30 people from USA for dinner and everyone loved it..congratulations!!!

  • Celine t.

    June 5, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bien

  • Ahmed H.

    June 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Steven C.

    March 21, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien

  • Sabrina G.
    Sabrina G.

    March 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Elsa Y.

    February 13, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Très bon , super service !

  • Jovan P.

    February 12, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great restaurant, awesome food. Must be if you like Lebanese food

  • Julian F.

    December 31, 20181 review

    9/10
  • Sylvain P.

    November 9, 201823 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant libanais!

  • Stig G L.

    October 31, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice place to go. Cosy service. Great experience if you like Lebanese food!

  • Laetitia B.
    Laetitia B.

    April 17, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Top repas !

  • - -

    April 16, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant libanais !

  • Ana M.

    March 7, 201815 reviews

    10/10

    Great food with real lebanese taste and the prices are good as well.

  • - -

    February 21, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service! Tres tres bon! A recommander absoluement!

  • Vanessa D.
    Vanessa D.

    February 1, 201825 reviews

    7.5/10

    Bon resto libanais

  • Jean Michel g.

    January 23, 201818 reviews

    8/10

    Excellent repas

  • - -

    November 22, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Tres agreable

  • Clément B.

    September 5, 201723 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic Lebanese restaurant. Everything is homemade and delicious. The meat was fresh and then perfectly seasoned. Loved it! The best Lebanese restaurant I've been to in Paris.

  • Bruno R.

    August 24, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    excellent choix

  • Arpi d.

    August 19, 20173 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien

  • - -

    August 17, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    service attentionné et rapide!

  • Sebastien R.
    Sebastien R.

    July 17, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    merveilleux !

  • - -

    July 5, 20171 review

    10/10

    Great service and and even better food.

  • Jacques D.

    June 14, 201782 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse Un régal

  • Othman M.
    Othman M.

    June 10, 20179 reviews

    8/10

    Je recommande. Othman.

  • Bruno G.

    April 19, 201742 reviews

    8.5/10

    Restaurant conforme à la description, personnel très attentionné. Bon emplacement, quand on va à l'UTOPIA café concert. Nous y retournerons.

  • Noémie A.

    April 4, 20171 review

    10/10

    Vraiment un excellent restaurant !

  • Denis B.

    April 1, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent, très (trop :)) copieux. Service exceptionnel. Je compte réserver de nouveau pour venir en famille.

  • Dimitri L.

    March 7, 20176 reviews

    10/10

    slightly expensive for the serving size but the food was really excellent.

  • Anthony P.

    February 27, 201728 reviews

    8.5/10
  • - -

    February 15, 20176 reviews

    7/10

    food is quite good and in large portion.

  • Yifei J.

    January 17, 201740 reviews

    8/10

    Good Service,awesome-deserts. Music a big loud for quiet eater , while good English for server and chef.

Tripadvisor reviews

189 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation