Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

With friends

Reviews - Mi Garba

8.7/10
3014
Viale Monte Grappa, 18, 20124 MilanSee map

Average price €25

20% off the bill

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous3014 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Bengie A.
    Bengie A.

    July 9, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    My wife and I stopped here for a lunch and it was good experience. Excellent environment, friendly service, great menu choices and really decent food and at affordable prices. Would recommend.

  • Jill B.

    July 3, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great Toscana food! The porchetta is highly recommended.

  • Matthew R.

    June 27, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Really enjoyed this restaurant, was quite surprised. Not sure what I was expecting but the food was great, salad was amazing.

  • Carlotta d.

    June 15, 202129 reviews

    9/10

    Very good food but the portions were slightly too small. Except for this, all excellent, wine included ????????

  • Immacolata F.

    June 1, 202125 reviews

    9.5/10

    Location centrale, molto caratteristica. Cibo di qualità elevata Personale attento preciso e molto cordiale Ottima esperienza

  • Lucio T.

    May 29, 202147 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimo cibo, servizio cortese, prezzi adeguati.

  • Elodie p.

    February 10, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Super!

  • Alessandra L.

    February 6, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una conferma! Ottimo.

  • Dario C.

    July 4, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Tagliere top

  • Giulio B.
    Giulio B.

    February 28, 202049 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent find, awesome staff, reasonable prices. I’ll definitely come back.

  • Carlotta F.

    February 22, 202032 reviews

    8.5/10

    Buono

  • Francesco s.

    February 15, 2020137 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sempre una garanzia!!!

  • Ekaterina G.

    January 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    We liked everything in this place, from excellent food to super friendly service. We totally recommend it both for lunch and dinner. Monissimo!

  • Daryna R.
    Daryna R.

    December 31, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place! Tuscany cuisine is delicious! And the Christmas lights make the atmosphere ????????????

  • Silvia T.
    Silvia T.

    December 22, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Food was okay, nothing special but service was really good as well as the atmosphere

  • Francesco R.

    November 9, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    Some people from the staff were nice, but our waiter quite rude as the restaurant was getting ready to close. They did not applied the advertised 20% discount with the fork

  • Silvia T.

    November 5, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo ottimo e personale sempre gentile e simpatico

  • Angelo m.

    September 16, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Toscano per davvero!

  • Bethany H.

    September 12, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    In a word... AMAZING

  • Cesare T.

    August 8, 201963 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto perfetto, crostoni vegetariani favolosi e insalate top.

  • Santoriello D.
    Santoriello D.

    July 30, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Posto informale e in stile fashion nel business district di Milano

  • Aliska K.

    July 18, 20197 reviews

    9/10

    We had the tortellini, pici and boar. All were delicious! The staff were friendly and accommodating and the restaurant was in a good location. Would highly recommend!

  • Sante V.
    Sante V.

    June 7, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine and service! Personnel take care about the clients and their wishes! 10+

  • Nicola C.
    Nicola C.

    May 22, 2019155 reviews

    9/10

    Si sta sempre bene

  • Silvia T.

    May 17, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Cucina straordinaria

  • Lorenzo C.

    May 12, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Mitzi m.

    May 5, 201954 reviews

    10/10

    Carta originale e interessante. Buon vino e grande cordialità.

  • Grace F.
    Grace F.

    April 18, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place, the service was ok. The cuisine was really good, I’ll come back!

  • Mauro Angelo P.

    April 12, 2019213 reviews

    7/10

    Buono ma forse un po' caotico

  • Silvia T.

    April 11, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima cucina toscana. Personale gentile e simpatico

  • Michela d.
    Michela d.

    April 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    SERATA PERFETTA

  • Milko H.

    March 2, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    We had a perfect evening in a relaxed athmosphere!

  • Francesco s.

    March 2, 2019137 reviews

    10/10

    Numero uno come sempre

  • Vero T.
    Vero T.

    February 13, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Locale intimo ben curato cibo attimo e personale di classe

  • Luca L.

    February 13, 201922 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo cibo servito e presentato in maniera professionale con simpatia in una location suggestiva .. alla prox

  • Arturo J.
    Arturo J.

    February 12, 201927 reviews

    10/10

    Super lunch, grazie

  • Arturo J.
    Arturo J.

    January 29, 201927 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing lunch time with friends. Tasty dishes and very friendly personnel.

  • Gianluca G.

    January 5, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly staff, cozy mood, excellent Tuscany cuisine

  • Daniela S.

    January 2, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Zuppe molto buone, antipasti toscani appetitosi. Personale gentile e ambiente curato.

  • Elisa D.

    December 14, 201844 reviews

    10/10

    Stupiti positivamente !

Tripadvisor reviews

233 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation