Back

Reviews Mi Tango

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 339 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Donata M.
    Donata M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. A bit pricy but Food is amazing there!!! Definitely worth a visit if you wanna get a good meat and tasty wine.

  2. Jackie F.
    Jackie F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good food nice atmosphere pleasant service. What more to say? Not many deserts so we skipped. But hey, you don't go to an Argentinian restaurant for desert.

  3. Maram A.
    Maram A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place and food/wine. We had a great time and enjoyed every bite. I missed the way they used to serve meat on woodboards because that was really original. I hope the will reconsider this again. Thank you.

  4. Sam F.
    Sam F.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    We tried to order a typical Argentinian starter of meat empanadas, but they did not have available for us (only vegetarian). The rest of the starter selection was rather disappointing. The steak, what there was of it, was tasty and well cooked. However, the portion sizes, for both the entreocte and the Lomo (filet) was TINY TINY TINY! We were both left hungry after our dinner. This is even more disappointing as the prices for the steaks are quite high. Finally, they tried to get us to pay for the meal in cash, when we said we don't have enough cash to cover the cost, they then sad pay what you can and the rest you can pay by card. I do not wish to make any assumptions here, but this did seem highly unusual to me!?

  5. Vardan S.
    Vardan S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Nice and cosy space to have a calm diner. The place was good, the quality of the meat (lomo) was very good, however, a bit disappointing, since it was quite small. for €29 imho.

  6. Nicole S.
    Nicole S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Good, efficient, functional, cool. Atmosphere and lighting not as cosy as you would expect.

  7. Gustavo G.
    Gustavo G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    On se sent chez soi.

  8. Zoi K.
    Zoi K.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    The food was really good but the it was expensive.

  9. Edyta S.
    Edyta S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very nice place and wonderful service

  10. Daan H.
    Daan H.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice staff and the food was amazing! We had some asado meat and the salad with chicken and every part of it tasted great! Loved the tango music in the background as well. Cons: small chairs and little space, not many choices of beers. Definately recommend Mi Tango to anyone that loves the Argentinian Kitchen!

  11. Ricardo d.
    Ricardo d.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Great main dish. Don't order soft drinks though.

  12. Álvaro L.
    Álvaro L.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very slow service and they hadn’t all dishes that we ordered but quality was good.

  13. Daniel T.
    Daniel T.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent meat and service.. the only big -is the smoke from the grill

  14. Jelena P.
    Jelena P.
    • one review
    10/10

    We will visit it again

  15. Federico B.
    Federico B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing and romantic athmosphere! Excellent meet and wines! A bit costly...

  16. Jennifer B.
    Jennifer B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    9

  17. Virginia G.
    Virginia G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This place is for meat lovers. The meat is grilled in open fire and it was as tender as it gets. Amazing! The dishes are as rustic as they get - simple, juicy and tasty

  18. Chris T.
    Chris T.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    We arrived at 21.00pm for a pre booked appointment.The waiter host was unwelcoming almost inconvenienced that we had turned up.Felt obliged to rush the meal as the staff wanted to go home. The meat was toughand not good value.

  19. Sven w.
    Sven w.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    La viande est excellente

  20. Isabel M.
    Isabel M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good blend of sympathy and good food!

  21. Bob D.
    Bob D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food and reasonably priced.

  22. Juan M.
    Juan M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lo recomiendo

  23. Gert Jan K.
    Gert Jan K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    O

  24. Rocio O.
    Rocio O.
    • one review
    5/10

    They were in a hurry to get us out the door (9 pm). The food is not authentic Argentinean and it's way too expensive for the quality and size of the dishes.

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food and Great wine. Waiter Was a bit slow but OK. English was spoken in basic level

  26. Hakan A.
    Hakan A.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Enpanadas and the antricote are very good. They need to enlarge their beer alternatives. Other than that very good food, totally recommended.

  27. Dagmar K.
    Dagmar K.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    It was quite cold in the restaurant

  28. Wojtek A.
    Wojtek A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    good food, nice wine. cool birthday dinner. thanks

  29. Francisco A.
    Francisco A.
    • 17 reviews
    5/10

    the quality of the steak (entrecote) was decent, but they exaggerated on the oregano they put on top of it. The side dish (potatoes) was cold and probably done in the morning or the day before and just warmed up. the starter was "chorizo" that it was a very basic, cheap quality and also... full of oregano. wine list is short but decent Argentinean wines.

  30. Alexandru H.
    Alexandru H.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    I would have scored very good for food as well, but the piece "tira de asado" from the parillada argentina was not the best (small and not much meat on it).

  31. Max S.
    Max S.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    We had Salade Chèvre and Salade Argentine. The meat was tasty, good food, I will go back!