Back

Reviews Midi 12

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 645 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Gulay B.
    Gulay B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Top!

  2. Bob M.
    Bob M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service and food are exceptional for this casual and conveniently located creperie. The gluten free options are a plus. Prices are exceptional for the quality of food. Thank you for your welcome. The reservation worked great. I hope to be back on my next visit to Paris.

  3. Fernanda V.
    Fernanda V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing and delicious crepes ♥️

  4. Gail B.
    Gail B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent galettes and crepes. The starter of the day was the best cauliflower soup I have ever had. Very good service and the server’s English was perfect. I was warmly welcomed as a solo diner but there were also couples and families. I saw that some people only came in for dessert but it is a mistake to miss their savory offerings. Highly recommend.

  5. Ionel B.
    Ionel B.
    • 3 reviews
    4/10

    Medium restaurant. Recommend for low budget

  6. Traci P.
    Traci P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Lovely food and lovely service. Convenient location.

  7. EDWARD T.
    EDWARD T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Charming restaurant close to Rue Rivoli. Servings of each soufflé are large so consider sharing or order the fixed price 3 course option.

  8. Christine F.
    Christine F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic crepes and amazing service. We were there with friends but very family friendly as well as for people eating solo. We stayed around the corner at the Marriott Ambassador so was a 3 minute walk for great food.

  9. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful meal, friendly staff!

  10. Gert H.
    Gert H.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    We enjoyed the original and tasty pancakes Made with fresh and Healthy ingredients. Good price and very friendly service as well! We would recommend this place!

  11. Paola L.
    Paola L.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best crepes in Paris! The food is just amazing and the service couldn't be more perfect. If you come to Paris please take the time to make an stop here and try any of this delicious crepes. Thanks for everything!

  12. Gian Marco M.
    Gian Marco M.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent crepes (both salty & sweet) in a great location. The service was extremely polite and fast. Great discovery!

  13. Charlotte r.
    Charlotte r.
    • one review
    10/10

    Absolutely fantastic, so pleased we chose this restaurant. Service felt personal and friendly, and the food was just amazing! Just what we needed after a long journey a full day of exploring Paris shops. Highly recommend.

  14. Silvia V.
    Silvia V.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente crêperie. Garnitures originales. Belle présentati on. Service agréable et efficace.

  15. Francois g.
    Francois g.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Gracious service and high quality ingredients

  16. Martha W.
    Martha W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had an amazing meal tonight. The staff was very friendly. The food was delicious. It was perfect!

  17. Allan E.
    Allan E.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Simple place with a limited but excellent menu primarily of crepes, soup and salad. Nice selection of wines. We went for a light pre Opera meal. Perfect

  18. Ashish V.
    Ashish V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food and very professional and friendly service.

  19. Erin B.
    Erin B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The service and food was amazing!

  20. Cristina C.
    Cristina C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely family owned restaurant with tasty and healthy crepes. Their soup of the day, a cream of mushroom with an egg and pancetta was DELICIOUS! We had 4 dinner crepes all served with a side salad and 2 dessert crepes. They were all “ magnifique”! With 2 beers and a glass of wine, our bill was 80 euros which was a fair price for the quality. When in Paris again, I will be visiting. We would encourage the owners to continue the soup menu and add more variations of delightful French inspired soups. Merci MIDI 12❤️

  21. Sweeney Y.
    Sweeney Y.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Location is convenient, little restaurant with lovely staffs and good pancakes:) Highly recommend to visitors.

  22. Janina N.
    Janina N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best crêpes I ever had!:)

  23. Vincenzo S.
    Vincenzo S.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    Tornati

  24. Alexandros S.
    Alexandros S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good meal. The staff was polite. The food was nice and the prices were fair. The place was casual

  25. Amel R.
    Amel R.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very good welcoming and food!!

  26. Christoph W.
    Christoph W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice Place, nice People, good Food

  27. John M.
    John M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice buckwheat crepe and sweet caramel crepe combination for lunch. First to arrive at opening, then place filled rather quickly. Pleasant staff.

  28. Francielly J.
    Francielly J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It’s a small restaurant, very comfortable and the food is amazing. Faire prices. I really enjoyed it!

  29. Joe M.
    Joe M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Extremely nice people. I spoke French; my wife spoke English. The waiters had no problem with either of us.

  30. Ethan T.
    Ethan T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy, casual and taste to perfection.

  31. Jeanette  A.
    Jeanette A.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Service was good and the palettes were delicious.

  32. Marlon S.
    Marlon S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    one of our favorite places in Paris for crêpes and galettes.

  33. Simone R.
    Simone R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Extremely kind waiters, excellent food and correct prices. We went for Midi menù (15€/each person): one galette of the day, one crepe, water and service included! Highly suggested!

  34. Annette K.
    Annette K.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was my first time in Paris and I felt they were so kind and welcoming. If you’re ever at Galeries Lafayette, stop by and enjoy the warm ambience and delicious food.

  35. Jin F.
    Jin F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly and accommodating staff. Great experience.

  36. Paula H.
    Paula H.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a wonderful restaurant, in an amazing location! Super tasty gluten free options available. Would highly recommend and will definitely be back again!

  37. Kimberly C.
    Kimberly C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Was a great crepe!

  38. rain p.
    rain p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent small little place near the Opera. Very good value for money

  39. Karen S.
    Karen S.
    • 7 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good place for an easy dinner. Their savory + sweet crepe du jour formule is an excellent deal. Our favorite sweet crepe was the salted butter caramel.

  40. Bryan S.
    Bryan S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great choice for any meal !!