Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

American Brunch

Reviews - Midtown Grill

8.5/10
436
Paul Devaux 4, 1000 BrusselsSee map

Average price €46

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous437 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Melesa P.

    November 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    The service was excellent and personal. The food was phenomenal, it was well seasoned and cooked to your liking. I would definitely come back!

  • Tiago M.

    October 9, 20211 review

    3.5/10
  • Yago F.

    October 2, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    The food was very good , nice restaurant , but the service it was to slow with big mistakes something to improve. But the food was very good. If the service change it will be a amazing restaurant

  • Audrey W.

    October 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Très beau cadre, personnel très aimable et très à l’écoute. Super pratique quand vous loger au Marriott

  • Gianluca M.

    September 19, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Fatoumata K.

    August 29, 20211 review

    8/10

    We had a nice time! The staff was friendly and attentive and the food was just delicious . The safety guidelines were rightfully respected . We will certainly be back

  • Emeline N.

    August 23, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Super service par Andrei ! Très bon restau je recommande ! Merci à vous !

  • Tamara B.

    August 15, 20211 review

    4.5/10

    Food is very average, virgin mojito was so bitter that we felt sick and prices extremely high for what it offers

  • Paraskevi B.

    August 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The service was excellent and prompt. Plates was very tasty and the atmosphere was calm and nice. The prices were reasonable. I highly recommend it.

  • Daniel G.

    August 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, beautiful place and great service. Strongly recommended!

  • Patrick B.

    August 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Conseils remarquables. Viande délicieuse ! Service au top.

  • Luc D.

    August 8, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    nice place to dine 39 € for a good steak with sauce and fries is rather expensive_______________________________________________________

  • Cynthia M.

    August 7, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Jazzy atmosphere, warm and friendly service, amazing food. Great place

  • Cristian M.
    Cristian M.

    March 8, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Everything it was great.

  • Cristian M.
    Cristian M.

    March 1, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food

  • Cristian M.
    Cristian M.

    February 25, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Everything it was very good.

  • Brenda D.

    February 25, 20201 review

    6/10

    Good for a large group but was more American average restaurant vs a Europe style traditional.

  • Julia M.

    February 22, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Very Good Steak

  • Óskar A.

    February 20, 20201 review

    10/10

    Really food food.

  • Michael R.

    February 15, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    had a lovely meal last night ,food and wine was of a high standard and the staff were exceptional with their customer service and attention to making sure everything was perfect for us 5 star service

  • James D.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Nikaus S.

    February 13, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Fotios A.

    January 31, 20202 reviews

    6/10

    Hotel lobby and restaurant

  • Nathalie L.

    January 24, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Good food and service, we had a nice dinner.

  • Alessandro F.

    January 4, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Classy location, excellent food for the price.

  • Elliott V.

    December 31, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Var Fria E.

    December 30, 20191 review

    8/10

    The food was good, the restaurant looked nice etc. all together a good restaurant, but not so good that i would return.

  • Z P.

    December 28, 20191 review

    5/10

    We ordered very large size of Irish steak. Service was very slow. We have waited about an hour for our dish. It was so hard to reach waiters to ask anything.

  • Eleanor L.

    December 25, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Hilqueslei S.

    December 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Jenny M.

    December 20, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Wonderful service with a friendly staff. Food was lovely and catered our every need. My three year old daughter was even given a lovely Christmas present as we left. Would definitely recommend.

  • Diana P.

    December 16, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Thomas C.

    December 14, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Manu K.

    December 14, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Danilo k.

    December 9, 20191 review

    7/10
  • Brendan D.

    November 30, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Rob G.

    November 27, 20194 reviews

    6/10
  • Mechelle L.

    November 16, 20191 review

    6/10
  • Serero o.

    November 3, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Danny R.

    October 29, 20191 review

    8/10

    Enjoyed a great tomahawk done to perfection. Started with a nice onion soup. Service was very welcoming and not to strict

Tripadvisor reviews

909 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation