Back

Reviews - Mieru Mieru

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 794 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Remo g.
    Remo g.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una conferma.

  2. Gian Luca a.
    Gian Luca a.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and atmosphere.

  3. Pasquale c.
    Pasquale c.
    • 191 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre ottimo

  4. Camilla G.
    Camilla G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre eccellente!

  5. Franco G.
    Franco G.
    • 37 reviews
    8.5/10

    In una serata affollata il personale, pur molto efficiente, é insufficiente

  6. Riccardo R.
    Riccardo R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Semplicemente fantastico!

  7. Silvia z.
    Silvia z.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Posto tranquillo ed elegante. Piatti ottimi e ben preparati. Proprietario gentile e disponibile.

  8. Francesca D.
    Francesca D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Seconda casa!

  9. Andreea P.
    Andreea P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food tastefull, great design, great music, helpfull and polite service.

  10. Mara B.
    Mara B.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Buono buono!

  11. Adrienne L.
    Adrienne L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    First of all, the service was absolutely amazing. When we first arrived for our reservation, we were greeted by the owner who seated us swiftly to our table. I loved how the servers were enthusiastic, friendly, and helpful the entire experience. We ordered the raw seafood platter, consisting of mussels, oysters, and clams. Never in my life have I tasted such fresh seafood! So naturally sweet with a hint of salt water! The Mussels Gratin was also delightful. I would definitely recommend this restaurant if you love fresh seafood done in Pugliese fashion, amazing service, and perfect vino to go with it!

  12. Paolo D.
    Paolo D.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food! Great atmosphere! A place to go! With family or friends. Just go!

  13. Ulisses L.
    Ulisses L.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Non ho parole , fantastico come sempre !!!!!

  14. Laura D.
    Laura D.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    sempre ottimo

  15. Joao A.
    Joao A.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Unpretentious and really good Puglia food served by attentive and friendly staff. One of the best restaurants I’ve been to in Milan. And also reasonably priced.

  16. Michael D.
    Michael D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Easily the best restaurant I’ve been to in Milan. The food was absolutely amazing, and the service we got was incredible! My only regret is not finding this restaurant sooner. My girlfriend and I are students here only for another week but I definitely plan on going back before I leave! This is my new favorite restaurant in Milan!

  17. Francesca B.
    Francesca B.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    Pesce freschissimo, preparato sapientemente dalle mani di una vera donna pugliese...

  18. Bea J.
    Bea J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious apulian specialities, sophisticated decor, food prepared by mum and dad and served by the son and attentive staff. A few more staff would probably not harm on busy week ends. Gluten-free menu!

  19. Alexandra P.
    Alexandra P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    They make you feel at home at this restaurant. The food and wine are amazing and you can tell it is cooked with love. We always enjoy the seafood appetizer and have tried a range of dishes, never being disappointed. Highly recommended.

  20. Raffaele P.
    Raffaele P.
    • 61 reviews
    8/10

    Ricette buone e preparate con ingredienti di qualità.

  21. Francesca D.
    Francesca D.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    cozze gratinate super!!

  22. Stefano B.
    Stefano B.
    • 23 reviews
    7/10

    Very nice place but nothing really special

  23. RODOLFO V.
    RODOLFO V.
    • 61 reviews
    9.5/10

    Tipico e gustosissimo

  24. Pasquale c.
    Pasquale c.
    • 191 reviews
    9.5/10

    molto molto bene

  25. Patty B.
    Patty B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top!!! :)