Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERJapanese Trendy

Reviews - Miki

9.5/10
870
C/ Duque de Sevilla, 4, 28002 Madrid
Japanese
Average price €40
#79 in the Top100 Madrid

Miki

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent870 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Grace D.11 reviews

    October 26, 2023

    10/10

    I’ll come back for the grilled black cod and unagi sushi excellent food

  • Jorge T.18 reviews

    September 1, 2023

    10/10

    It’s always a pleasure to visit Miki San and his team. Great food, first class service and a cozy ambiance. A truly omakase experience in Madrid.

  • Andrew W.23 reviews

    October 8, 2022

    10/10

    Of the many Japanese restaurants in Madrid Miki is without doubt our favourite. Simple and unfussy decoration, really friendly service, and great, authentic food.

  • RICHARD C.1 review

    June 18, 2022

    9/10

    Food was of exceptional quality. The eggplant was sweet, succulent and very tasty. The karaage was excellent as well with a tempura like batter. And finally the nigiri and maki rolls were with the best quality fish, well presented and delicious. The staff was responsive and made recommendations. The place is clean and sparsely decorated but very nice as well. You can tell they have taken their time with every detail in the restaurant.

  • Marta V.1 review

    July 31, 2021

    10/10

    outstanding service and food, original Japanese restaurant. The wine list is also to dream for. Highly recommend the restaurant specialities.

  • Ceren k.4 reviews

    January 11, 2020

    10/10

    The freshest sushi ever! Everything was really tasty and authentic ! We will be back..

  • Rei O.7 reviews

    June 6, 2019

    10/10

    The food was well served. Loved the quality of fish they provide. I’d definitely go back

  • - -2 reviews

    March 30, 2019

    10/10

    The only downside was the lack of product availability, but apart from that it was a very enjoyable and great meal

  • - -6 reviews

    November 27, 2018

    10/10

    Should give more wine by the glass

  • Ricardo M.96 reviews

    September 30, 2018

    9.5/10

    Very good Japanese food. Good service.

  • Luis T.3 reviews

    September 4, 2018

    10/10

    Above average suchi

  • Antonio C.18 reviews

    April 21, 2016

    9.5/10

    Amazing Japanese in Madrid. It's a must.

  • - -3 reviews

    November 6, 2015

    10/10

    Just perfect! This is one of the best Japanese restaurants in Madrid. I know it since I am Japanese and I tried all the authentic Japanese restaurants in Madrid.

Tripadvisor reviews

190 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.