Back

Reviews - Milo Grill

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 7308 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Oscar Q.
    Oscar Q.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy buena comida , atentos en todo momento , nos sentimos muy comodos

  2. Serena M.
    Serena M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good and the service was ok as well. The only thing that I didn’t like is that to me the restaurant was too full considering the actual situation. I would have preferred alternate tables.

  3. Ariagna H.
    Ariagna H.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, volveremos

  4. Joan f.
    Joan f.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Todo ok.

  5. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Super bien

  6. Joan B.
    Joan B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  7. Juan H.
    Juan H.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    Baby beef muy tierno

  8. Amàlia S.
    Amàlia S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Exceptional food and really good atmosphere, but it was quite expensive, even with the 50% discount. Moreover, the prices are higher than those shown on TheFork.

  9. GEMMA G.
    GEMMA G.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Fabuloso! Para repetir, sobretodo de postre. La carne deliciosa y la ensalada de rucula y burrata inmejorable! ????

  10. Eduarda P.
    Eduarda P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelent restaurant and quality of the food!

  11. Raul B.
    Raul B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena comida

  12. Raquel M.
    Raquel M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Genial

  13. Sapphire p.
    Sapphire p.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    Just okay. Yes the food is nice however the price certainly reflects this. Service just okay. I wouldn't return

  14. Paula J.
    Paula J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it here. Would visit again.

  15. David B.
    David B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Simpemente Perfecto

  16. Eduarda P.
    Eduarda P.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, service although was terrible, arrived at the time and had to wait 15 minutes to sit on a balcony and listen to "you didn't arrived at the time"

  17. Sergio M.
    Sergio M.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    ...

  18. Ivan P.
    Ivan P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!

  19. Miguel S.
    Miguel S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  20. Begoña G.
    Begoña G.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    La carne excelente

  21. Fadel F.
    Fadel F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent quality food from start to finish and great service. The empanadas are a must!

  22. Helena M.
    Helena M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Segunda vez que vamos, exquisit

  23. Mar R.
    Mar R.
    • 108 reviews
    5/10

    Preus molt inflats

  24. Mireia S.
    Mireia S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Tot molt correcte,

  25. Artur L.
    Artur L.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    The food is good but the service could be better.

  26. Léa F.
    Léa F.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    A very good atmosphere and very well decorated ! The dishes were excellent and the food quality really nice. The service was excellent and very efficient, the waiters were very friendly !

  27. Slava S.
    Slava S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice and great restaurant! Baby beef we took was tasty and delicious! Very nice service!

  28. Josep u.
    Josep u.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Falta indicar en la carta información sobre alergenos

  29. Samer  R.
    Samer R.
    • 8 reviews
    4/10

    My meat (not the cheapest piece on the menu) was so chewy so i had to discreetly spit out many times. I ordered it medium, and it came rare, so there was no reason that this meat was so chewy and hard to cut apart from the fact that it was a bad piece of meat sold for 28 euros. The only consolation was that I had it with 50% off offer through the Fork (maybe that’s why?). In any case, the prices in general at this resturant are above average in bcn and the place is a mix of diner-like side seating and horribly tacky chairs in the middle. Not exactly the best setting for a nice meal. I don’t know how this resturant got its 8+ rating on The Fork. ????

  30. Mónica A.
    Mónica A.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien como siempre :)

  31. Celine R.
    Celine R.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  32. Jose Luis E.
    Jose Luis E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and attention

  33. Aaron T.
    Aaron T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Execelente. Mucha calidez !

  34. Jordi G.
    Jordi G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food quality!

  35. Eric v.
    Eric v.
    • 6 reviews
    3/10

    Cold food, small dishes, bad service. We came few months ago and honestly we'll not come again

  36. Meritxell n.
    Meritxell n.
    • 118 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo.

  37. Habib A.
    Habib A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food.

  38. Ricard G.
    Ricard G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Buenos entrantes y cortes de carne

  39. Robert N.
    Robert N.
    • 74 reviews
    2/10

    Una experiencia horrible

  40. Juan Jose P.
    Juan Jose P.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bueno.