Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Pizzeria Traditional

Reviews - Minatonio

9.2/10
880
6 Rue Saint-Ambroise, 75011 ParisSee map

Average price €20

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent880 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Danielle R.

    July 19, 202141 reviews

    8/10

    Disponibilité et gentillesse de l accueil. . Nourriture bonne......

  • Lisa V.

    May 28, 202110 reviews

    7/10

    Bon repas, la carte est variée et les prix très adorables.

  • Abdelhafid B.
    Abdelhafid B.

    October 1, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ????

  • - -

    August 29, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, one of the best pizza I have ever had, prices are really reasonable and what is more the staff is really kind and friendly We will be definitely back soon!

  • Abdel r.

    August 22, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    sympatique !

  • Joao B.

    July 19, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Quality-price at Minatonio is unbeatable: dishes are delicious, price is cheap for Paris standards and the personnel is wholeheartedly kind and attentionate.

  • Tiphaine v.

    July 17, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon!

  • Jérémy D.

    March 2, 202048 reviews

    10/10

    Super service, super plats, super restaurant

  • Elise P.

    February 15, 202043 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • Bérénice C.

    February 12, 202020 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super pizza et personnel adorable pour le service !

  • Sylvie G.
    Sylvie G.

    January 31, 202045 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sympathique

  • Pierre G.
    Pierre G.

    January 3, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Petit restaurant italien authentique avec un patron très attentionné

  • Manon L.
    Manon L.

    December 28, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Super sympathique

  • Anaïs G.

    November 16, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Le chef au top :)

  • Marina R.

    October 28, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Sympa et bon

  • François D.

    July 2, 20195 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellentes pizzas à un prix correct !

  • Carlo C.

    June 23, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Vale a pena.

  • Simona P.
    Simona P.

    May 24, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    It's a very lovely place with great food and friendly hosts

  • Chiara L.

    May 14, 201910 reviews

    8/10

    Pizza molto buona in una location un pò datata. Gentili e disponibili

  • Richard M.
    Richard M.

    May 7, 201919 reviews

    10/10

    Super, je recommande

  • Jean Yves D.

    May 7, 201964 reviews

    9/10

    simple mais bon service tres aimable

  • Dan F.

    December 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    We had an incredible and really enjoyable time. The desserts were fantastic. We are trying to see if we can stop here again before we leave Paris.

  • Carole R.

    December 23, 20187 reviews

    8.5/10

    Je recommande !

  • Sunghyuk P.

    December 17, 20183 reviews

    8.5/10

    Simple interior design, good foot and good service !

  • Marie-Claire C.

    December 12, 20182 reviews

    8/10

    Simple, traditionnel, excellent et prix imbattables

  • Grace c.

    October 15, 201838 reviews

    8/10

    un bon choix!

  • Jenny Ba
    Jenny Ba

    September 28, 20184 reviews

    7/10
  • Stefan B.

    September 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    A really nice restaurant.

  • Antoine D.

    August 22, 2018100 reviews

    9/10

    Italien excellent !

  • Antoine D.

    August 4, 2018100 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse italienne !

  • Marion a.

    July 29, 20181 review

    8/10

    Bon restaurant

  • Ghassan C.
    Ghassan C.

    July 21, 20181 review

    9/10

    Tasty food. We booked a table a d we all enjoyed the food. Welcoming staff. Definitely we 'll pass by more than once

  • Aurélien A.
    Aurélien A.

    June 24, 20188 reviews

    10/10

    Super bonnes pizzas !

Tripadvisor reviews

15 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation