Register my restaurant
Help

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Mio Papà

9.1/10
159
Mijnsherenlaan 9, 3081 GA Rotterdam
Pizzeria
Average price €30

Mio Papà

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent160 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • John B.

    John B.51 reviews

    March 30, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great interior, excellent food and friendly service. Pizza 🍕 is next level and the fillet steak is excellent . Just give it a try you won’t be disappointed.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Johann W.2 reviews

    March 23, 2024

    10/10

    Good service. The dishes were very good and the food was great. Good music

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Peanut P.41 reviews

    March 2, 2024

    7/10

    Nice/ beautiful restaurant in a 4 star hotel.

  • Maxime S.25 reviews

    January 26, 2020

    6/10

    On the night of our reservation a specific 3 course menu was served with only limited options for each course. It would have been nice if the restaurant notified us about this when we made the reservation, as we were very disappointed not being able to choose from the regular menu. Food was okay, pizza was nothing like a real Italian pizza and was not home made, but pasta was good. The waiter was nice and checked up on us quite recently. But we received the full 3 courses in just over 1 hour time, so we felt quite rushed.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • - -1 review

    December 31, 2017

    9/10

    A beautiful Restaurant. Nice decoration. We ordered Pizza and Pasta. It was very delicious and tasty. We liked it. :)

Tripadvisor reviews

113 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.