8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1297 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lauriane B.
    Lauriane B.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant ! Super accueil !

  2. Prénom H.
    Prénom H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse Bon vent vers Milan

  3. Eddy A.
    Eddy A.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food and a really nice banana cheese cake. We had a great time. Thanks

  4. Michelle C.
    Michelle C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    super

  5. Chantal c.
    Chantal c.
    • one review
    6/10

    pas mal

  6. Bruno L.
    Bruno L.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Pizzas gourmandes et originales. Toujours excellentes.

  7. Valentina O.
    Valentina O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    We loved everything, real italian food :-)

  8. L. p.
    L. p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    !

  9. Baris B.
    Baris B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Just Great

  10. Laure L.
    Laure L.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    Bonne pizzeria service attentionné

  11. Kim L.
    Kim L.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Smallest pizzas I've ever seen. If you have even an average appetite ,you will need to order more than one, or at least another dish. Only three red wines on the list, and one was sold out. Friendly staff, quality priduce, but there are more authemtic pizzerias in Paris.

  12. Lionel F.
    Lionel F.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  13. Luciana B.
    Luciana B.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse, pizza savoureuse !

  14. Claire G.
    Claire G.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Au top Bravo !

  15. Nadia S.
    Nadia S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and great staff. Very friendly and speaks good English.

  16. Nadia S.
    Nadia S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very delicious pizza!! And affordable prices. Small restaurant and quite warm, unfortunenately no outdoor tables.

  17. Théophile P.
    Théophile P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent!

  18. Emmanuelle J.
    Emmanuelle J.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon

  19. Sebastien R.
    Sebastien R.
    • 95 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente pizza! Le vin est bon également, service au top, on recommande ????

  20. freya  c.
    freya c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great value food very tasty and the service was efficient too. Just what we fancied and a great location to top it off.

  21. Myriam H.
    Myriam H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  22. Myriam H.
    Myriam H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Buonissimo! Super adresse!

  23. Paul R.
    Paul R.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    SUPER ! Je recommande vivement !

  24. Luca M.
    Luca M.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Good pizza, though servings (namely pizzas) could have been a bit bigger.

  25. Nanea V.
    Nanea V.
    • one review
    10/10

    My wife and I loved the food. The chapters salad and eggplant appetizer were great, the rivola pizza was excellent, and the Nutella covered dough for dessert was terrific. The staff was friendly and spoke English. Well done and thank you!

  26. Emmanuel c.
    Emmanuel c.
    • 9 reviews
    5.5/10

    Quite ordinary and quite overpriced. service is excellent but food lacks character. The best thing was the bread and pizza dough.

  27. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 38 reviews
    7.5/10

    The pizzas are super small . The desserts are fine.

  28. Manon G.
    Manon G.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Service rapide. Très très bon

  29. Lisa C.
    Lisa C.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  30. Valentin C.
    Valentin C.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très sympa le concept des mini pizza, ça permet d'en gouter plusieurs, et celles que nous avons choisies étaient excellentes

  31. Héloïse P.
    Héloïse P.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Super ! Les pizzas ont la bonnes tailles mais les entrées sont décevantes. La mozzarella pas si bonne :) Sinon le reste est top !

  32. Sabrina B.
    Sabrina B.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très belle découverte, agréable soirée et un rapport qualité prix très intéressant. Je recommande !

  33. Frédéric G.
    Frédéric G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    très bonne adresse à 2 pas de la place Vendôme. le cadre est sympathique et joliment décoré. Les serveuses italiennes sont aimables et accueillantes. Les plats sont cuisinés avec de bons produits et les prix doux. Une adresse à conseiller.

  34. Stefano G.
    Stefano G.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Je confirme mon avis précédent...Très bon resto! :-) Cette fois-ci, même le service a été très rapide, et ça le samedi soir, ça s'apprécie! La patronne a été gentille, en gardant notre table même si on a été un petit peu en retard. Merci!

  35. Camille G.
    Camille G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Très bonne adresse ! Je recommande très fortement ! Service parfait ! Salle légèrement bruyante.

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon accueil, plats délicieux mais salle trop bruyante...

  37. Tristan F.
    Tristan F.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mi piace!

  38. Frederik V.
    Frederik V.
    • one review
    9/10

    Mipi-pizza's were delicious. Good atmosphere!

  39. Jacques A.
    Jacques A.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very tasty mini-pizza. Really original and savory. The desert also was good. A good stop just before show, in this neighborhood full of theaters.

  40. Mathieu D.
    Mathieu D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very original and cheap place next to the place Vendome. Don't miss it!