8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 9335 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Raul B.
    Raul B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Muy rico todo

  2. Andrej S.
    Andrej S.
    • 25 reviews
    7/10

    Fish quality was disappointing but nice service and ambience.

  3. Roberta M.
    Roberta M.
    • 61 reviews
    6/10

    It's not like it seems: it's not by the seaside but on a terrace inside a city mall. The terrace is not hit by the sun. Too expensive for the quality of dishes. The 50% discount is absolutely unusefull because it doesn't apply to tapas and drinks.

  4. Allison C.
    Allison C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy amables.

  5. Kathia  l.
    Kathia l.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buen ambiente y trato agradable. Recomendable

  6. Melania s.
    Melania s.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Nice sea views and lovely food.

  7. Chisei T.
    Chisei T.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    The waitress was nice and beautiful. The food was fastastic.

  8. Lorena H.
    Lorena H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  9. Arturo M.
    Arturo M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food great, the place great, the staff great but they charged some things that we didn't ask for, like bread, they put a basket with 5 breads, we ate 1 and they charged 3, I noticed later at home.

  10. Karim B.
    Karim B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Oh top

  11. Ramon S.
    Ramon S.
    • one review
    8/10

    ...

  12. Martina M.
    Martina M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Siiiiiiii, ottimo.

  13. Cati R.
    Cati R.
    • 44 reviews
    7/10

    Restaurante en el mismo centro comercial del Maremagnum

  14. Leila A.
    Leila A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, good food and nice view

  15. M.aria Jose R.
    M.aria Jose R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Es un restaurante excelente, con un servicio ágil y atento, destaca la magnífica paella

  16. Francesca B.
    Francesca B.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Good place, inside the shopping center but with a good view. Food is good, waitress perfect (one of the best ever seen), just a little overpriced but with thefork the price was ok, accettable. (drinks and tapas are not included in the menu, and for exemple a little battle of water is 3.50). I've seen they have some special combo menu for lunch (I suppose) and maybe could be convenient.

  17. Nana A.
    Nana A.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food was pretty good but our last night was ruined by the service. It begun with wanting to sit outside and being shown to our table. But after a very long wait we realised that no one as actually coming to the balcony to take our order. It started getting cold as well and although other restaurants had outdoor heaters along the balcony, this restaurant didn’t so we walked in and asked to be seated inside and the finally noticed us! The waiter was so uninterested with us and just made us feel unwelcome, tossing our plates on the table and ignoring our drinks order. They even managed to spill some food on my jacket without even apologising. This place is good for the food but really bad for the service so I wouldn’t recommend going on that basis, it’s located in the shopping mall so you’d probably get better service eating at any of the other fast food restaurants in the mall instead.

  18. Berta V.
    Berta V.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Sitting on the terrasse has an extra cost. Food was good, dish-sizes were small. Very touristic place in a shopping mall. Great views on the harbour.

  19. Adrien L.
    Adrien L.
    • 26 reviews
    2.5/10

    2 words : tourists trap ! It's shameful ! We ordered 2 dishes, the waiter put some bread on the table, so we used it. Surprise on the bill : the bread was charged 3,75 € for 2 little bread, without telling us a word on it. The chips weren't homemade and the meat was so-so. Run away !!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Daniel R.
    Daniel R.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    A very nice restaurant. The food is quite good and the atmosphere congenial. I enjoyed the fresh fish as well as the Catalan cream for dessert.

  21. Nikki I.
    Nikki I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very fresh, great food

  22. Jorge M.
    Jorge M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  23. Majid M.
    Majid M.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Good vibe and fresh food

  24. Gloria B.
    Gloria B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Como siempre muy bien

  25. Majid M.
    Majid M.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    I liked it, good vibe

  26. Tania J.
    Tania J.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien

  27. Angel A.
    Angel A.
    • 11 reviews
    5/10

    Si pagas costillas de cordero, deben ponerte costillas, no otras partes del cordero.

  28. Alex M.
    Alex M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and top notch food. Location was a bit tricky to find on 2nd floor but went through the shopping complex and up the lifts seemed to be quickest way. Would definitely come here again.

  29. Giuseppe S.
    Giuseppe S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Bueno

  30. Heesu J.
    Heesu J.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food was soso. With discounted price, value for money was good. But not with original price. And the waiter was rude, saying no to every request and even laughed at us.

  31. Anastasiia K.
    Anastasiia K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and even better food.

  32. Jeannette W.
    Jeannette W.
    • 49 reviews
    7.5/10

    2nd time here and the staff gave us time to have a drink before dining as we were early. We had time given between courses which we like too. The food was all fresh hot and tasty although the duck dish could do with some vegetables with it. Sadly we were charged foe bread that we did not eat. Will look closely at the bill next time.

  33. Jesús  S.
    Jesús S.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Muy ruidoso.

  34. Justyna I.
    Justyna I.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great place. Amazing views and very friendly and professional service. Delicious sea food and the best wine white wine I've ever had. Recommended!

  35. Sebastian J.
    Sebastian J.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  36. Eduardo G.
    Eduardo G.
    • 26 reviews
    6.5/10

    Agradable local y personal atento. Comida correcta, servicio lento y despistado.

  37. Jose Luis H.
    Jose Luis H.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    It was OK. The food good, the place was OK. Perhaps the service was a bit slow but friendly and nice.

  38. Ana S.
    Ana S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing dinner and service! Everything very good.. the view is lovely!

  39. Xavier V.
    Xavier V.
    • 61 reviews
    9/10

    Calidad precio muy buena.

  40. Celina O.
    Celina O.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    It's little difficult to find the restaurant but once you arrive there the view from balcony is beautiful. Nice sea food and fish.