Back

Reviews - Mirch Masala

  1. Maria Inmaculada S.
    Maria Inmaculada S.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Una pena que cierren oohh

  2. Enrique C.
    Enrique C.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    El trato excelente

  3. Edel A.
    Edel A.
    • 80 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  4. Isaac P.
    Isaac P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    mola!

  5. JOSÉ LUIS S.
    JOSÉ LUIS S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    RECOMENDABLE

  6. Cristina R.
    Cristina R.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had an amazing meal and left satisfied and happy. The one detail is that the discount applies only if you order one entry and dish per person, we didn’t know that and ended up forgoing the discount, just a detail to keep in mind if you want to use the discount. Prices were ok given that the food was really good! Hope to go again soon ???? I definitely recommend it to anyone with Naan cravings ????

  7. Sergio R.
    Sergio R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien. Como siempre

  8. Majo B.
    Majo B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto, sin duda para repetir

  9. JOSÉ LUIS S.
    JOSÉ LUIS S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  10. Raul M.
    Raul M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food taste very good my favourit was Naan with pistacho you have to try it

  11. Jose a.
    Jose a.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excelente experiencia

  12. Lois C.
    Lois C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Food was really good, not spicy and a very mild spiced taste adapted to the Spanish customers without losing the real flavour of the dishes

  13. Elena C.
    Elena C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Un 10

  14. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    todo en general excelente ☺????????????????????????????????

  15. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    10/10

  16. Nina E.
    Nina E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Like always we really enjoyed the hearthwarming service of the Mirch Masala Staff. The food is exceptional and the new dessert we highly recommend :)

  17. Angel A.
    Angel A.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Restaurante muy recomendable.

  18. Cristina S.
    Cristina S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy rico y muy amables

  19. JOSÉ LUIS S.
    JOSÉ LUIS S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Sencillamente EXCELENTE

  20. Lucia G.
    Lucia G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial, trato estupendo!

  21. Nina E.
    Nina E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    A great experience as always. We are loyal guests of the Mirch Masala and are introducing the restaurant constantly to our friends. Also this time ht was a winner :) The food was delicious and the service was from the heart. We can highly recommend going there and enjoying a great Indian night out!

  22. Nina E.
    Nina E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    We keep coming back :)) It is just the best Indian Place in whole Madrid. The dishes are delicious and the service is heartwarming! Thank you for being so great hosts! Try the starter mix with all kind of delicacies

  23. Jonathan W.
    Jonathan W.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    The restaurant is welcoming and friendly, ready to help one choose dishes. The food was delicious.

  24. Nina E.
    Nina E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    We are returning guests because we think Mirch masala is the best Indian restaurant in Madrid! We tried several others but none could compete against it. We also brought a friend that thought she does not like Indian food and she left as a fan of it :) thanks for the great evening... again!

  25. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food is delicious!

  26. Alfredo D.
    Alfredo D.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo. Mi indio preferido

  27. Verónica M.
    Verónica M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Trato espectacular y un tikka masala de 10!!!

  28. Sofia S.
    Sofia S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    The best Indian restaurant in Madrid.

  29. Michelle M.
    Michelle M.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Very attentive and the food was fab. The 40 off was a true bonus because had it not been for the discount, it would have been too pricey for our pocketbook. That said, it was delicious we will return if the 40 off continues.

  30. Lola V.
    Lola V.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    En general todo correcto, la comida muy buena y el trato muy atento. Supieron aconsejarnos sobre que pedir, en la justa medida y todo nos gustó. Una buena experiencia!

  31. Nina E.
    Nina E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Like always we had a beautiful night with great food and ambiance. Nasmuhl was a great host!

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • 18 reviews
    4.5/10

    Good intentions but the experience was very bad. We had to wait a few minutes before getting seated but that was fine. However, we had to wait around 25 minutes until we received the menu! And that only happened after we complained. The timing again was wrong as we waited around 15 minutes after finishing our appetisers until the main menu came in. The food was fine (I would say Indian in the looks with less spices from the normal Indian food). They apologised verbally at the end for the delays but that was it! I will never go back again!!

  33. Alastair M.
    Alastair M.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Service was very slow, we waited 25 minutes before we could order. Rules for the 50% discount did not appear on TheFork in English (only in Spanish) and we paid more than we expected

  34. Nina E.
    Nina E.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Authentic Indian food and service from the heart!

  35. Saravanan M.
    Saravanan M.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Taste is good