8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 1316 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Vicent m.
    Vicent m.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Todo ok

  2. Daniel N.
    Daniel N.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien!!

  3. Olga T.
    Olga T.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    The atmosphere was nice even though it was really cold and the waitress told us that isn't to change. It was a good exp but the food quality of the sushi could really have been better, maybe it was the late time.

  4. Migue S.
    Migue S.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bien

  5. Amparo M.
    Amparo M.
    • 16 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien!

  6. Victor M.
    Victor M.
    • 6 reviews
    7/10

    Para llevar

  7. Amanda C.
    Amanda C.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    La camarera muy simpática.

  8. Javier M.
    Javier M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Trato y comida exquisitos.

  9. Santaines Lopez J.
    Santaines Lopez J.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante tranquilo y el sushi expectacular

  10. Daniel N.
    Daniel N.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Dragon roll is great. Loads of dishes for people who do not like sushi also. We got great service as we were the only clients there at 13:30 on a Saturday.

  11. Miguel-angel L.
    Miguel-angel L.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos!!!

  12. Esther c.
    Esther c.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    De 10

  13. Daniel N.
    Daniel N.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Miss Sushi has some of the better sushi in Valencia.

  14. Allison C.
    Allison C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sushi was really good and nice ambience! The only problem was that they unfortunately didn't take the 30% from The Fork off my bill even though I mentioned it before it was brought to me, so I ended up paying full price, which was disappointing.

  15. Ibañez A.
    Ibañez A.
    • 22 reviews
    7.5/10

    Platos bien.tema atencion no estuvo mal.en general bastante recomendable.

  16. Sara M.
    Sara M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    ¡Estupenda experiencia!

  17. ROSARIO R.
    ROSARIO R.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable.

  18. Clara d.
    Clara d.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Cm siempre q vamos....un 10!,

  19. Clara g.
    Clara g.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buen sushi !

  20. Monica M.
    Monica M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo sushi!!

  21. Noelia H.
    Noelia H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo excelente, ni una sola pega.

  22. Mer G.
    Mer G.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bueno

  23. Angela v.
    Angela v.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Local muy tranquilo.

  24. Desireé A.
    Desireé A.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bueno!

  25. Ester N.
    Ester N.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto.

  26. LAURA P.
    LAURA P.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    Bien

  27. Alejandro G.
    Alejandro G.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    De categoria internacional!!! Me convidaren a sopar :p

  28. David O.
    David O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso!

  29. Rubén N.
    Rubén N.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    Lento

  30. Ana Belen m.
    Ana Belen m.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Camareras súper atentas y amables

  31. Antonio José L.
    Antonio José L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!!

  32. Miguel Angel M.
    Miguel Angel M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  33. Nerea S.
    Nerea S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    La camarera Carmen un 10 ;)

  34. James M.
    James M.
    • 4 reviews
    4.5/10

    The wakame , miso soup and green tea were fine. My main dishes were bad. The Gyoza were not in a Japanese style - pan steamed and fried, but not crispt on the bottom, and I had to send them back. They also forgot my main dish, so I waited and waited. When I asked they brought it, and it was low-quality tuna. Having lived in Japan for 10 years I guess my expectations were far too high. For some this might be OK.

  35. Anna N.
    Anna N.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    delicious food, with kind and good service

  36. Aylen T.
    Aylen T.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    un 10

  37. Goran Đ.
    Goran Đ.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cosy, friendly... nice stuff...

  38. Miriam C.
    Miriam C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Buenísimo

  39. Santaines Lopez J.
    Santaines Lopez J.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Lugar acogedor, sushi espectacular

  40. Beatriz L.
    Beatriz L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Todo muy bien