Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese With friends

Reviews - Miss Sushi Teatinos

9.1/10
644
C. Andrómeda, 14, 29010 Málaga
Japanese
Average price €16

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Miss Sushi Teatinos

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent644 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Tomas K.8 reviews

    May 19, 2024

    10/10

    As always a great experience. Friendly atmosphere and great food quality.

  • Marisa R.5 reviews

    February 28, 2024

    5.5/10

    After waiting for more than 45 minutes to be served, the food was cold. Also, only one of us could eat at a time, as food was brought to the table in random order.

  • Simon d.3 reviews

    November 4, 2023

    8.5/10

    Good presentation and tasty food. Friendly but slow service. They were very busy, but didn’t seem have enough staff on. Despite this, would be happy to return

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • JUAN FRANCISCO G.92 reviews

    July 25, 2023

    10/10

    Genial

  • Jeanette S.11 reviews

    June 9, 2023

    6.5/10

    Lovely, Instagrammable interior and tasty sushi, but extremely loud music and small portion of noodles for the price. The waiter seemed a bit bored and was alone. We asked him to turn down the music, but he didn’t. The music was great, but it did not fit the restaurant’s Japanese culture and our heads were hurting after hearing loud rock music, followed by thumping dance music-good if you are about to have a night out after your food, awful if you are only there for lunch. Shame really as it has great potential.

Tripadvisor reviews

17 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.