Back

Reviews - Mitte

  1. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Cocina sencilla a la par que imaginativa. Muy recomendable.

  2. Javier Q.
    Javier Q.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Recomendable 100/100. Excelente relación calidad/precio y buen trato por parte del servicio. Una pena que no haya mucho movimiento, el local se lo merece

  3. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Restaurante fusión con muy buenos sabores. La presentación de los platos denota la alta cocina que hay detrás de cada elección. En nuestra visita probamos las sardinas marinadas (solo paladares a los que les guste mucho la intensidad de estos sabores), los makis de arroz (un sabor suave y una excelente textura), los cilindros de pollo al curry (sin duda, lo más recomendable) y las cocas de roastbeef (correcta). El postre, una maravillosa torrija caramelizada acompañada con helado de café con leche. En nuestro caso, fuimos dos personas y compartimos todos los platos. El tamañano es correcto, si bien sin la coca, que llena más, quizá nos habría faltado otro plato para acabar bien. Y el postre, necesario.

  4. Daniel S.
    Daniel S.
    • 6 reviews
    3.5/10

    Not worth the money, small portions and not good taste I will never come back

  5. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Very small dishes for too much money - we were still hungry after meal. Dishes look really nice arranged. The taste is not as extraordinary as the look.

  6. Dee P.
    Dee P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Loved this restaurant. Food was delicious, service unrushed and very pleasant. Staff were patient with our halting Spanish. Late teens loved it.

  7. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Inventive cuisine, gorgeously presented.

  8. ARNOLD S.
    ARNOLD S.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent. Eat Art a good definition.

  9. MinDa H.
    MinDa H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    It was a New Year Eve dinner with set menu. We picked the lower cost one for 45 euro, which is quite complete including a glass of cava and 12 grapes for the countdown tradition. The food was quite good, but much of the food came out lukewarm, including the Hake, except the final suckling pig dish. Our Spanish was nonexistent so it was a bit of challenge to communicate with the waitress, but the manager spoke fluent English and was able to resolve most issues. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

  10. Esther E.
    Esther E.
    • 304 reviews
    8/10

    Trato personalizado muy bueno.

  11. Deb T.
    Deb T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    We took the advice of Tripadvisor and were not disappointed. We chose mainly dishes recommended on menu and greatly enjoyed the rather more gourmet than usual tapas, and wine. Didn't find it pretentious at all, service was great, wine by the glass was excellent value and whole meal reasonable value, especially with 30% discount for booking on line! Was a bit quiet the night we went but we greatly enjoyed our last dinner in Spain there. Thank you

  12. Melissa P.
    Melissa P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    This place is very trendy and cool, but get a table upstairs where all the people and decoration are! We were placed downstairs where there are only a few tables and no action / people talking / music / etc. The food is pretty good, nothing extraordinary but quite good, just order several dishes because they are very small. Also the service was great - in fact the chef himself ordered the waiters not to charge us for one of the dishes because he didn't think it was a good as he usually makes it. Very cheap bill in comparison with the great location / level of service / food. Ah, order the fois with cucumber mousse and gin spray, it's delicious.

  13. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good value for the money. Innovative food.

  14. Emily X.
    Emily X.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a bar with very friendly staff. We ordered more than 7 dishes and all were quite special and tasty. Would recommend the goosefoot salad and the black rice dish. Special thanks to the staff who tried very hard to explain to us the ingredients of the dishes. Enjoyable lunch!

  15. Steven S.
    Steven S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Pretentious. How many times way can they say their food is art? We asked about portion sizes for example to enable us to order correctly and were told it doesn't matter because the food is so special that the portion size is not important (huh?) The food, as food was ok if a little expensive for what it was.

  16. Merlelipton L.
    Merlelipton L.
    • one review
    9/10

    Really outstanding and imaginative cooking. A pleasure. Unusual but first rate gazpaco avd paella. Delicious, rich slow cooked ox cheeks. A most enjoyable dinner.

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome! Amazing cuisine. Creative and delicious. Great service too! Affordable with mains ranging from 8 euro to 15 euro. Bottles of wine from 12 euro. Great night out.

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    The servers were extremely friendly, communicating with us in both Spanish and English. The food was very delicious and unique. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for Spanish and Mediterranean food with a twist.

  19. Sergio G.
    Sergio G.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, very creative and great atmosphere

  20. Yoshi O.
    Yoshi O.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Service was excellent and good was fun to look at and tasty. Not so cheap but great place to go.

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good food for the Price, but lacks a food coherence in the servings

  22. Manuel D.
    Manuel D.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect combination of traditional food with a sensible twist of innovation. Suits both the eager to try something new and the fans of conventional local meals. 5 stars service, informal chic atmosfear, more than reasonable price. Booked one of their set menus, every single dish was delicious, especially enjoyed de "lagarto" pork meat.