Back

Reviews Mobilis in Mobili

8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 5656 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Meena S.
    Meena S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas excellent service

  2. ThAninrat t.
    ThAninrat t.
    • one review
    10/10

    best seafood restaurant ever food, price all are great. I go to this restaurant every time i go to Paris. Great Price is all i can say. Really recommend

  3. Leslie Y.
    Leslie Y.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I ordered the €88 platter and everything was so fresh. This will become my new Paris must-visit restaurant.

  4. Antoine H.
    Antoine H.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Fruit de mer bon et simple, c’était parfait. Service un peu long

  5. Salmouchka D.
    Salmouchka D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent pour les fruits de mer

  6. Hortensia Q.
    Hortensia Q.
    • 35 reviews
    8/10

    The homard sandwich is really delicious. Highly recommended!

  7. Isabelle L.
    Isabelle L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing value for money, no service charge and we bought the 88 euro platter that ended up costing only 44 euros for a huge crab, half a huge lobster, oysters, clams, prawns and other smaller crustacean! Lovely service as well, both ladies were super welcoming and friendly!

  8. Cedric P.
    Cedric P.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Bien sans plus

  9. Yuichi T.
    Yuichi T.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent services!

  10. Iliass M.
    Iliass M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Au top

  11. Eka B.
    Eka B.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    Super kitchen with big choice of fresh seafood, service and atmosphere ????

  12. Anthony c.
    Anthony c.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Not really what I thought it would be like. Very casual. Offered 20% off on the fork but didn’t get it. Wouldn’t go back. Better seafood near rue de clear

  13. Jamila J.
    Jamila J.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and service was excellent!

  14. Zainab S.
    Zainab S.
    • 10 reviews
    8.5/10

    The ambiance was cozy and the staff is friendly and helping. We ordered the moules and frites. 1 kg of mussels and portion of skin on fries. We tried the moules marinères, the classic, and the cream and wine. We liked the classic mussels more. The second one was a bit cold and the sauce was little. Overall we recommend it for a dinner.

  15. Katharina  N.
    Katharina N.
    • one review
    10/10

    I loved the food so much and the place was so nice. If you love sea food this is heaven. The place was clean and the staff was friendly. Felt very welcome.

  16. John P.
    John P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great!

  17. Anna R.
    Anna R.
    • one review
    7/10

    Some of the food lacked some taste, for example the mussels needed some butter or garlic. All in all the food was still good, maybe we should have ordered some sauces etc

  18. Harrie B.
    Harrie B.
    • 20 reviews
    7/10

    the oysters and some of the other shells we tasted are fine, the presentation is funny and almost hilarious, with loads of big shells and ice and mint (...) and thyme and all the stuff that you don't need with your oysters. So on the border of touristic.. it's a bit over the top, I prefer my oyster to be flat on a bed of ice, not draped at an angle on a decorative setting do all the fluid is gone. The white wine pichet was avarege, to say friendly. The waiter was very friendly, he replaced a collegue that served us first but lost interest when we were ordering plate by plate, whcih is part of the fun of sitting there.I'll come back next time to taste some of the fish though it's a limited choice. The price is OK

  19. Elodie S.
    Elodie S.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon, personnel ????????

  20. Анастасия Г.
    Анастасия Г.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very tasty???? hope to come back ASAP

  21. Hannah  .
    Hannah .
    • one review
    10/10

    Gorgeous food and great service. Will definitely be back I got moules frites and my boyfriend got a seafood platter. Both were very tasty and large portions. We both enjoyed tremendously

  22. Eric Elkington W.
    Eric Elkington W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food are great and portions are very generous. Top service and we had a fabulous time!

  23. Sara F.
    Sara F.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    The fresh seafood is superb - I really liked building my own cold seafood platter with the mix of everything I wanted (different types of oysters, whelks, winkles, shrimp, razor clams, crab).

  24. Stanley L.
    Stanley L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Onlly the best mussels I have ever eaten in Paris... or anywhere. I usually get the standanrd moules marinieres, but because we were three we added another 500 gr of moules in curry sauce - even more delicious -- a very light, delicate curry-cream not at all spicy while eating, afterwards as it develops in your mouth there is a slight hint of spicy. The fries were also very good, but oversalted IMO. Unless you add salt in most restaurants, I would recommend you ask for unsalted fries and then salt to your own taste. The carafe of house white wine was surprisingly good - clear and crisp. For dessert, I had the mint creme brulee. I personally enjoyed it, but it may take some getting used to. Again, the mint was not overpowering, but was part of the creme itself not just something added after cooking.

  25. Aislyn Z.
    Aislyn Z.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good prices, immense amount of seafood, great presentation If you want to sample seafood, definitely a must try

  26. Sergey B.
    Sergey B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Overall, the place is good(4/5). But we had a stomach ace after the dinner. Probably, the crab soup wasn't been fresh.

  27. Ray K.
    Ray K.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Probably due to the weather, it was too hot inside

  28. Valerie B.
    Valerie B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, good stuff, nice atmosphere. Amazing crab!!! Really good price! I’ve got a 20% discount for online booking! Highly recommended :))

  29. Marco L.
    Marco L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    I like that waitress haha

  30. Linus F.
    Linus F.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    A very nice place with good food, friendly staff and good prices!

  31. Michel F.
    Michel F.
    • 11 reviews
    5.5/10

    Crab soup was way too salty. Oysters we're good, nicely presented but nothing great considering the price even with the discount. Service was slow.

  32. An P.
    An P.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Great food, service quite poor, which might be because they were understaffed but looked more like the staff wasn’t really motivated.

  33. Kahina I.
    Kahina I.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Top !!!

  34. Y L.
    Y L.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Fresh seafood, many choice, easy to combine your favourite ones.nice place for friends diner.

  35. Nawel O.
    Nawel O.
    • 106 reviews
    10/10

    Excellents fruits de mer, service au top, accueillant! Je recommande vivement!

  36. Y L.
    Y L.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely place for friends diner. Fresh and good quality foods.

  37. Laurina T.
    Laurina T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good service English speaking staff but unfortunately not very careful I was hit by the chears... Got free expresso for that... Hand still in pain. But the food is good!

  38. Venus K.
    Venus K.
    • one review
    9/10

    Seafood was so fresh , the service also good

  39. Winnie N.
    Winnie N.
    • one review
    5/10

    the taster plate was super small

  40. Salvatore P.
    Salvatore P.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really fresh fish, octopus simply fantastic