Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - Mokhá

8.5/10
352
Piazza San Marco, 5, I-59100 PratoSee map

Average price €20

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous352 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Pedro D.

    March 5, 20226 reviews

    9/10

    Locale bello, accogliente e molto invitante.! Cibo buono +.!! Insomma Top, lo consiglio.! ????????????

  • Boganini A.
    Boganini A.

    January 20, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ambiente un po' trascurato, ma ottima qualità di cibo

  • Christopher P.

    December 30, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    We ate early, so the restaurant was empty. Regardless, the waiter was very friendly and helpful. Nice easy dinner with the family.

  • Alessio M.
    Alessio M.

    December 11, 20218 reviews

    5.5/10

    Deludente

  • Giovanni U.
    Giovanni U.

    November 13, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Personale gentile e cibo ottimo

  • - -

    October 6, 20181 review

    10/10

    Love this place one of my favorite restaurants plus it is on are meal voucher if you come with New Haven or Beacon College I suggest you try it. I love the Caesar Salad it is my favorite

  • - -

    November 11, 20174 reviews

    8/10

    una conferma

  • - -

    April 1, 20172 reviews

    8/10

    Yahoo

  • Dorma C.

    August 22, 20163 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very, very good pizza!!! To bad they didn't have the fiorentina.. (although it is on the menu). Nice, modern place. Good wine & service.

Tripadvisor reviews

503 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation