Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Mon Burger

9.2/10
251
3 Rue des Franciscains, 68100 Mulhouse
International food
Average price €12

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Mon Burger

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent251 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Edison B.

    Edison B.9 reviews

    July 10, 2023

    10/10

    As always: Very nice place, very kind personal, delicious hamburgers, and tasty local beer. Excellent price-quality ratio. Best Fast casual in Mulhouse.

  • Edison B.

    Edison B.9 reviews

    July 17, 2023

    10/10

    As always: Very nice place, very kind personal, delicious hamburgers, and tasty local beer. Excellent price-quality ratio. Best Fast casual in Mulhouse.

  • Edison B.

    Edison B.9 reviews

    July 21, 2023

    10/10

    As always: Very nice place, very kind personal, delicious hamburgers, and tasty local beer. Excellent price-quality ratio. Best Fast casual in Mulhouse.

  • Edison B.

    Edison B.9 reviews

    July 25, 2023

    10/10

    As always: Very nice place, very kind personal, delicious hamburgers, and tasty local beer. Excellent price-quality ratio. Best Fast casual in Mulhouse.

  • Edison B.

    Edison B.9 reviews

    September 14, 2023

    10/10

    As always: Very nice place, very kind personal, delicious hamburgers, and tasty local beer. Excellent price-quality ratio. Best Fast casual in Mulhouse.

  • Alberto R.33 reviews

    June 3, 2023

    10/10

    Little restaurant in the central area of ​​Mulhouse, run by young, kind and smiling guys. Wide variety of different burgers, great prices. Really super delicious hamburgers, and excellent and light French fries. Highly recommended

  • Caterina V.7 reviews

    April 8, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, high quality meat. Personal Very kind Good prices.

  • Jerónimo P.

    Jerónimo P.1 review

    February 16, 2023

    9/10

    Good variety of hamburgers, nice service, normal atmosphere.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ronald V.11 reviews

    July 31, 2022

    8/10

    It looked like a takeaway service restaurant, more priority to the takeaway. Less focus on the restaurant. The food was very good, staff was very friendly. Overall we liked the restaurant

  • Raffaele D.7 reviews

    May 28, 2022

    7.5/10

    We were passing through Mulhouse and wanted to have a quick dinner we chose "Mon burger" for this, good beer and good burgers with a good choice of options. The fries arrived almost cold.

Tripadvisor reviews

13 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.