Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Wine bar

Reviews - Monsieur Poirot

9/10
321
23 Rue Sedaine, 75011 ParisSee map

Average price €33

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent321 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Daniel S.

    March 11, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Monsieur Poirot (Owner)

    We're glad you enjoyed our food and atmosphere. Thank you for your kind opinion! Hope to see you again at Mr Poirot's Bistrot. Kind regards Mr Poirot

  • Vincent A.
    Vincent A.

    March 7, 20201 review

    10/10

    Wonderful meal and atmosphere. Highly recommended.

  • Anne-Marie T.

    September 27, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great food. Helpful staff. The restaurant setting is classic French and charming. Set in a vibrant area close to La Bastille. The restaurant also accommodated my elderly mother and her wheelchair.

    Monsieur Poirot (Owner)

    Hello, Thank you for you nice opinion. Glad you enjoyed your dinner. We hope to see you soon at Mr Poirot's bistrot! Kind regards. Mr Poirot

  • Frank M.

    June 21, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Monsieur Poirot (Owner)

    Thank you for your nice opinion. We are glad you enjoyed your dinner in Paris. We hope to see you another time at Mr Poirot's! Kind regards Mr Poirot

  • Romy J.

    January 29, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Super bar a vin concept suoer super service

    Monsieur Poirot (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Et au plaisir de vous revoir très vite parmi nous! Cordialement Mr Poirot

  • Paula c.

    January 26, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Au top

  • Justine O.
    Justine O.

    September 12, 201828 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait !

  • Yannick M.

    July 26, 20181 review

    9/10

    Bonne adresse

  • Alex G.
    Alex G.

    April 11, 201822 reviews

    5/10

    We chose the larger tapas which were very small and expensive 5 prawns for €14!? The food was cold when it arrived at the table.

  • - -

    March 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent place! Wife and I didn’t speak a lick of French, and they sat down and reviewed the menu with us. Food was excellent as well!

  • Becky A.

    December 8, 20175 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

116 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation