Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Terrace

Reviews - Monsieur

9.5/10
1932
80 Boulevard Richard Lenoir, 75011 ParisSee map

Average price €26

20% sur le brunch soit 20€ au lieu de 25€ €25

vue salle - Monsieur, Paris
suggestion du chef - Monsieur, Paris
facade - Monsieur, Paris
vue salle - Monsieur, Paris

Reservation

Find a table

BRUNCH

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent1932 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Javier S.

    October 20, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    It is always a pleasure to visit Monsieur. Great food and the attention is very gentle. Thank you!

  • David M.

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service in this small local restaurant. We enjoyed our meal both ordering the daily specials from the chalkboard. Desserts were excellent as well!

  • Jwan K.

    October 9, 20211 review

    10/10

    Merci beaucoup pour tout! C’était parfait ! Le staff était très sympa.

  • Sabrina J.

    September 26, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Brunch très bien. Bonne ambiance et service adorable.

  • Eric B.

    September 20, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, excellent service.

  • Pascal c.

    September 10, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    On m’a recommandé et je regrette pas, cadre sympa, prix tout doux, staff au top et c’est bon!

  • Carole D.

    September 10, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bonne cuisine, service au top. Une très bonne soirée

  • Michael O.

    August 8, 202122 reviews

    8/10
  • Marine A.
    Marine A.

    September 22, 202056 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bon petit restau de quartier. Personnel adorable :)

  • Florian D.

    September 4, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Great French bistrot all around ! Highly recommend !

  • Angela H.
    Angela H.

    August 9, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Super

  • Tarek B.

    August 7, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, service impeccable et plats délicieux ! On reviendra !

  • Claudia r.
    Claudia r.

    August 3, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Magali G.

    August 2, 202038 reviews

    10/10

    Super!

  • Cindie F.

    July 3, 202054 reviews

    10/10

    Super service, super staff, super food, super adresse !

  • Luciana B.
    Luciana B.

    February 4, 202026 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bonne table, service au top mais réduction indiquée à la réservation non appliquée à l’addition.

  • Guy v.

    January 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Super experience. The food, service, interior. The real Paris. Great food and wine at very reasonable prices. Super friendly waiters.

  • Neil C.

    January 21, 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Stephanie H.
    Stephanie H.

    January 12, 202022 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon risotto.

  • Elizabeth S.

    January 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Food was excellent and the wine list terrific.

  • Marie R.

    December 29, 2019118 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personnel hyper sympa, nourriture simple mais de qualité

  • Calvin A.

    November 19, 201923 reviews

    8/10

    Bon bistrot du quartier

  • Heiwon S.

    November 9, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Un parfait brunch !

  • Simone L.

    November 4, 201922 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Anna Maria G.

    November 1, 20196 reviews

    5/10
  • Michael P.

    October 6, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    We had a truly lovely time at Monsieur. The wait staff was charming and helpful. The food was delicious.

  • Virginie L.

    September 25, 201912 reviews

    8.5/10

    A faire sans hésiter!

  • Ruud V.

    September 3, 201984 reviews

    10/10

    Very attentive service and Nice atmosphere.

  • STEPHANE L.

    July 27, 201952 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  • Marc s.

    July 17, 201921 reviews

    10/10

    Bonne adresse, je recommande !!

  • Tom g.

    June 30, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Great, casual, more locals than tourists which was our hope.

  • Fabien K.
    Fabien K.

    June 11, 201967 reviews

    9/10

    Personnel adorable. Plats excellents ! Je recommande fortement !

  • Aurélien P.
    Aurélien P.

    May 18, 201928 reviews

    10/10

    Accueil au top, excellent rapport qualité/prix du brunch, un super moment, nous reviendrons !

  • Pierre-Yves L.
    Pierre-Yves L.

    March 24, 201990 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse. Service sympathique et efficace. Plats gourmands.

  • Isabelle C.

    March 22, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien !

  • Giuliana U.

    March 21, 201910 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cena ottima, personale gentile e cordiale. Un bel posto per trascorrere una serata.

  • Brahim R.

    March 16, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    Le service au top, la cuisine excellente, je reviendrai !

  • Murielle D.

    February 17, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente adresse !

  • Charlotte A.
    Charlotte A.

    February 8, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Très sympa !

  • Pascal L.

    February 1, 201912 reviews

    9.5/10

    T

Tripadvisor reviews

118 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation