Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
terrasse 2 - Moom Mam, Paris
Vue de la salle - Moom Mam, Paris
Vue de la salle - Moom Mam, Paris

InsiderThai With friends

Reviews - Moom Mam

9.6/10
5431
19 Rue de Mogador, 75009 ParisSee map

Average price €45

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 25 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 25 bookings today 🔥
YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent5432 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Larissa A.
    Larissa A.

    November 29, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Maravilhoso! Voltaria e recomendo!

  • Ernesto G.
    Ernesto G.

    November 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Ordered Chicken Satay, Shrimp Pad Thai and Green Curry Scallops with rice. All dishes are beautiful and delicious.. Worth to visit again!!

  • Stéphanie R.
    Stéphanie R.

    November 17, 202251 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Yassine A.
    Yassine A.

    November 16, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    I loved it ! Great food, great service , great atmosphere!!!! I would have love discover this place before because it’s been more than 2 years that I did not have such experience.

  • Viranda G.
    Viranda G.

    November 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    อาหารอร่อยมาก

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Jessie D.
    Jessie D.

    November 1, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent!!!! Tout simplement

  • Aline v.
    Aline v.

    October 19, 2022181 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux et cadre très accueillant

  • Estelle B.
    Estelle B.

    October 15, 202225 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux pad thaï

  • Ines A.
    Ines A.

    October 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Top comme tjrs

  • Catherine T.
    Catherine T.

    October 6, 202223 reviews

    9.5/10

    TBelle découverte grâce à theFork. Cuisine excellente menu et carte. Cadre sobre et chaleureux style industriel. Certes un peu bruyant. Localisation centrale. Service dejeuner tardif un véritable plus.

  • Elise H.
    Elise H.

    October 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant très bien, très soigné, service impeccable, que demander de plus?!!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Mandy b.
    Mandy b.

    September 28, 202278 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre sympa, service au top, la nourriture est excellente

  • Pauline Z.
    Pauline Z.

    September 27, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine thaï dans un cadre élégant et raffiné. La formule midi a un excellent rapport qualité-prix, un peu cher sinon.

  • Oceane G.
    Oceane G.

    September 23, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant service rapide

  • Nabil B.
    Nabil B.

    September 23, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Joel A.
    Joel A.

    September 21, 2022168 reviews

    8/10

    Accueil très agréable et cuisine délicieuse

  • Michele C.
    Michele C.

    September 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent place.... Much suggested

  • Charline Q.
    Charline Q.

    September 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very pleasant experience. Food was delicious and I liked the fact that spices were provided on the side and not directly mixed into the dish. Cosy atmosphere, great location (calm but still central) and very professional staff.

  • Júlio Cesar M.
    Júlio Cesar M.

    August 28, 202219 reviews

    10/10

    Superb Thai restaurant. Nice wines too.

  • Sylvie l.
    Sylvie l.

    August 27, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Onéreux

  • CLAUDINE D.
    CLAUDINE D.

    August 21, 20224 reviews

    9/10

    Une belle découverte !

  • Nisrine S.
    Nisrine S.

    August 15, 20221 review

    9/10

    Good experience, Food was good and service was perfect. the staff are all very welcoming and professional. The place is beautiful and clean. Noise from the street was a bit disturbing I recommend for Thaï food lovers.

  • LU XU
    LU XU

    August 14, 20228 reviews

    2/10

    La soupe Tom yang Kong est nul

  • Gaelle N.
    Gaelle N.

    August 8, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Superbe restaurant, service au top . Repas très bons .

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Amanda W.
    Amanda W.

    August 7, 202219 reviews

    9/10

    The presentation and l'ambience were excellent but the dishes have lost its authenticity to its root. The dishes were too sweet, too pretentious and too pricy.

  • Gilles D.
    Gilles D.

    August 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Un vrai restaurant thailandais. Moderne, chic, et sympa. Je vous conseille le menu decouvert. Le chef peut adapaté si vous ne mangé pas certain produit. Un vrai découverte.

  • Jennifer L.
    Jennifer L.

    July 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Our dining experience was outstanding. The food presentation is lovely. We all enjoyed our meals. Service is attentive and professional. Highly recommend this restaurant. Suggest you make a reservation. We could not get a table on our first attempt and made a reservation for the following evening.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Yaron M.
    Yaron M.

    July 15, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    המסעדה הייתה מעולה, השירות היה אדיב ונחמד, המתנו קצת הרבה למנות( או שהיינו רעבים מדי),אבל המנות היו ברמה מאוד גבוהה של אוכל, אמליץ לכל מבקר בפריז לאכול שם

  • Joelle P.
    Joelle P.

    July 15, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine très fine, service aimable et efficace

  • Barbara S.
    Barbara S.

    July 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    We all loved our dinner at Moom Mam. Absolutely delicious food (steak salad was just the right spicy, chicken sate the best I have ever had and Pad Thai was equally good). Service and ambiance were also great. Higher priced Thai but elevated and worth it. Recommend!

  • Charlène S.
    Charlène S.

    July 2, 202241 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Jessica D.
    Jessica D.

    June 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Everything cooked well, really enjoyed the green curry scallops. Waitstaff was attentive and kind. They even provided us English menus without us asking, which was appreciated.

  • Cho IP
    Cho IP

    June 27, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    We tried the Carte Blanche. The courses were inventive plays on traditional Thai dishes, nicely prepared and tasty. The place is an open bistro, lots of clients and rather noisy for such a dinner.

  • Sophie F.
    Sophie F.

    June 25, 20221 review

    10/10

    Cher mais très bon !

  • Tuyana C.
    Tuyana C.

    June 24, 202218 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and food !

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Edwige Z.
    Edwige Z.

    June 21, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bonne cuisine, fine et raffinée! Très bon!!

  • Catherine S.
    Catherine S.

    June 18, 2022145 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieux mais un peu long

  • Véronique D.
    Véronique D.

    June 15, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beau restaurant, cuisine de qualité , à tester !

  • Ayoub T.
    Ayoub T.

    June 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Best place for a fusion between thai and french cuisine ????????

  • Luiza T.
    Luiza T.

    May 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    C’était excellent

Tripadvisor reviews

255 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.