Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderThai With friends

Reviews - Moom Mam

9.5/10
3956
19 Rue de Mogador, 75009 ParisSee map

Average price €45 Accepts Yums

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

terrasse 2 - Moom Mam, Paris
Vue de la salle - Moom Mam, Paris
Vue de la salle - Moom Mam, Paris
terrasse - Moom Mam, Paris

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Government training by staff completed
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent3958 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sinem t.
    Sinem t.

    October 17, 202120 reviews

    7/10

    I find the place overhyped to be honest, it has good quality of food and service but considering the price, it wouldn’t be my first choice for thai food in Paris.

  • Yanne R.

    October 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Nice setting, with great food and friendly service. Everything is just parfait. Normally thai food is like street food. First time eat thai food like this. It's very nice.

  • Sophie B.

    October 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Un service impeccable, un cadre accueillant, des plats raffinés et extrêmement goutûs! A ne pas manquer. Je recommande vivement ce restaurant !

  • Xavier B.

    October 15, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Bien, vin un peu cher, bonne cuisine

  • Fatma M.

    October 13, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente Cuisine et service irréprochable ! Merci pour ce beau voyage !

  • Alex L.
    Alex L.

    October 8, 202173 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon . Je recommande

  • Irfane A.

    October 7, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personnel très accueillant et disponible. Le dressage est impeccable, la nourriture est très bonne! Coup de cœur pour les mini nems au chocolat

  • Emma LI

    October 2, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Torrey S.

    October 2, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food, lively atmosphere, very good service. Although the portions are quite small given the price, we really loved our dinner and hope to return soon!

  • Rafael A.

    October 2, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Comida Thai servida com muito esmero, tempero leve, ainda que picante. Muito bom serviço.

  • Sébastien g.

    September 30, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Joel b.

    September 28, 202122 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonne cuisine. Service attentionné. Décor minimaliste

  • Joel A.

    September 28, 2021154 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon et service très efficace

  • Paul P.

    September 27, 202128 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine bistronomique Thaï. Épicé, relevé, goûteux.

  • Joseph R.

    September 27, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Amazing food and restaurant only thing letting it down was little fly’s around us all evening

  • Emmanuel M.

    September 26, 202144 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait: rapide, excellent et service irréprochable. Je recommande!

  • Giorgio M.

    September 26, 202187 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Thai restaurant with a modern atmosphere. Very good quality of meals and good selection of wines, also by the glass. The only negative point is that it is a bit expensive.

  • GERALDINE P.

    September 26, 202126 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon, mais relativement cher

  • Amélie J.

    September 26, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine. Le cadre est agréable.

  • Patrick R.

    September 24, 20217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon mais standard !

  • Sacha R.

    September 24, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine thaïlandaise, service correct, cadre agréable. Rien à redire, nous reviendrons.

  • Alexandre S.

    September 23, 202119 reviews

    9.5/10

    Une belle découverte. Un service aux petits soins et des plats vraiment délicieux. Un vrai voyage en Thaïlande!

  • Adriano V.
    Adriano V.

    September 19, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Pauline G.

    September 17, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon, cadre magnifique et service au top !

  • Jerome n.
    Jerome n.

    September 13, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    superbe cadre, très beau voyage gustativement en Thaïlande à paris. je recommande vivement.

  • Tony D.

    September 11, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful food, very good service

  • Alec c.

    September 9, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon je recommande

  • SANDRINE D.

    September 8, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    CE RESTAURANT EST EXCELLENT, NOURRITURE DELICIEUSE ET FINE; VOUS NE SEREZ PAS DECUS, ALLEZ Y C'EST UN EXCELLENT RESTAURANT

  • Fabiola r.
    Fabiola r.

    September 5, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Food it’s great!!! The atmosphere of the restaurant it’s nice, really recommend!

  • Félix L.
    Félix L.

    September 3, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    Bon restaurant !

  • Charlotte L.
    Charlotte L.

    September 2, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine thaïlandaise raffinée et service très attentionné ! Je recommande vivement !

  • Celia A.

    August 27, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon service et cuisine de qualité !

  • Anthony G.

    August 23, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon accueil. Plats très bons. Bravo.

  • Florian s.
    Florian s.

    August 21, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Super ambiance super plat super service mais pas très copieux

  • Youcef m.
    Youcef m.

    August 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    Impeccable

  • Raul P.

    August 20, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food. Exceptional service. Thank you

  • Philippe M.

    August 19, 2021127 reviews

    8/10

    Un Thai honorable avec un service attentionné

  • Luc B.

    August 15, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Great modern thai dishes ! But pricy but nice place and great service

  • Michelle B.

    August 13, 20211 review

    6/10
  • Murielle l.
    Murielle l.

    August 11, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bien. Service soigneux, plats délicieux (menu à 6 services très copieux)

Tripadvisor reviews

169 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation