Back

Reviews Moom Mam

9.4/10
Excellent
based on 1827 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent setting, excellent service. The menu is not overwhelming and has a page of starters, a page of mains, and half page of desserts. The food was fantastic. The presentation was excellent. The prices were spot on for the quality. This was a fine dining experience that I would definitely recommend.

  2. Lewis E.
    Lewis E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great good & service!

  3. Heldup d.
    Heldup d.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very impressed with service. Fast service with a smile. We were a group of 4 and all chose different dishes to share. On starters, the Thai beef, salmon carpaccio and chicken satay skewers were all very good. For mains, our favourite was scallops in green curry sauce. We didn’t have space for dessert. Good location just behind galeries Lafayette department store. Pleasant setting and decor.

  4. Chamss O.
    Chamss O.
    • one review
    8/10

    We had a nice dinner there. We were a group of 4 people. Staff was very attentive and made sure we got the right table. Food was also good. Strongly recommend this place!

  5. Daloba D.
    Daloba D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  6. Karim g.
    Karim g.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice evening I think it’s a little bit expensive for the food ,but in all it’s ok

  7. Moira B.
    Moira B.
    • 16 reviews
    7/10

    Food was good, just too expensive for what you get

  8. Moustapha k.
    Moustapha k.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon

  9. Estelle f.
    Estelle f.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant Thai, large menu, service très bon.

  10. Elizabeth E.
    Elizabeth E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super restau ! Le dessert riz au lait a la mangue est magique...

  11. Angela R.
    Angela R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent endroit!! Je recommande.

  12. Luca d.
    Luca d.
    • one review
    10/10

    très bon restaurant, à recommander !

  13. Chad J.
    Chad J.
    • one review
    10/10

    good thai food.thanks

  14. Paco A.
    Paco A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait !

  15. Stéphane G.
    Stéphane G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Very professional and polite team, fast service, Feel like in Thailand :-) Food is very good.

  16. An D.
    An D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Cozy ambiance, good food!

  17. Wolfgang K.
    Wolfgang K.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    We liked the atmosphere in the restaurant, the style of the place. Food was good, service also. We ordered glasses of two different red wines, one I did not like. We found it expensive.

  18. Roberta  M.
    Roberta M.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant! The best in this trip. Food fantastic, decoration perfect, service 10+. We ordered an appetizer which was delicious, than the food just perfect.

  19. Ângelo C.
    Ângelo C.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Very good thai restaurant in Paris centre. The food is very spicy, it made me suffer a bit - but I believe it’s part of thai cuisine. The only point is that my reservation was for 15:30, I arrived earlier, but anyway I was asked 2x (in the first 5 minutes) to make my choice fast, because the kitchen would be closed. You have to be patient with customers with reservations at the last timeslot.

  20. Jean C.
    Jean C.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Le top

  21. Xander R.
    Xander R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Unbelievable staff - very professional! Food was amazing and the set menu was perfect, not too much but not too little and it was very tasty! Just a wonderful experience overall!

  22. Lucian C.
    Lucian C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelent dishes, attentive service. Way too noisy though, too bad for the rest.

  23. Shizhe L.
    Shizhe L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    wonderful restaurant and amazing food❤️

  24. Nabil S.
    Nabil S.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, merci !

  25. Salmouchka D.
    Salmouchka D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! A tester !

  26. Olivier G.
    Olivier G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    An excellent restaurant. I highly recommand, specially at dinner. If you go there, pick the cut of beef, you'll not be disappointed of my advise.

  27. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 55 reviews
    8.5/10

    Beautiful setting ...portions although extremely well presented and tasting wonderful were rather small but overall we enjoyed ourselves

  28. Irene b.
    Irene b.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Elegant look and refined dishes. But also over priced and very limited menu.

  29. Jonathan C.
    Jonathan C.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Belle acceuille service pro

  30. Bernd b.
    Bernd b.
    • one review
    9/10

    the pad thai was quite dry, couldn't eat it. The service did not even ask why we did not touch our meal. I would have liked this kind of (normal) attention

  31. Jordy v.
    Jordy v.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place, nice waitress and tasty food. Also quite fancy for a Thai place.

  32. Jennifer G.
    Jennifer G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  33. Suhyeon a.
    Suhyeon a.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Really good Thai restaurant.

  34. Raphaël A.
    Raphaël A.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  35. Laurence C.
    Laurence C.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Delicieux

  36. Elodie H.
    Elodie H.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, great setting.

  37. Elizabeth R.
    Elizabeth R.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, j'ai hâte d'y retourner

  38. Riad M.
    Riad M.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Tres bonne adresse je recommande

  39. Clémence G.
    Clémence G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  40. Claude S.
    Claude S.
    • 249 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bons plats thais (nota