Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Waterfront

Reviews - Morlang

8.9/10
335
Keizersgracht 451, 1017 DK AmsterdamSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous335 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Serena g.

    April 17, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    The meat was very excellent,

  • Dimitri M.
    Dimitri M.

    April 8, 202241 reviews

    10/10

    Equisitte food quality. Took pasta extra. Great.

    Morlang (Owner)

    Thank you so much for your positive review!

  • Thomas T.

    November 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    My first return after Covid, 18 months! Wonderful as usual. Even with reduced hours it was nice to be back.

    Morlang (Owner)

    Thnak you so much for your nice review, we hope to welcome you again soon!

  • Estell K.

    July 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was very good and we had the staff is very kind

    Morlang (Owner)

    A little bit late, but thanks for the kind review, hope to see you soon!

  • Mary S.
    Mary S.

    October 4, 202028 reviews

    10/10
  • Nicolò F.
    Nicolò F.

    September 26, 202025 reviews

    9/10

    everyhing really good and the Pasta was exceptional (I am Italian, so trust me ahahha).

  • Mary S.
    Mary S.

    September 5, 202028 reviews

    9/10

    little, cozy and great atmosphere! food is great, as always! quality versus price is great. it’s a great place for a nice and cozy dinner with your partner of a friend.

  • Mary S.
    Mary S.

    July 19, 202028 reviews

    9.5/10

    so cozy and beautiful atmosphere!

  • Colleen B.

    March 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    As always, lovely atmosphere and good food (and drinks)! The perfect cosy spot for dinner and appertif!

  • Nic T.

    February 23, 202013 reviews

    9/10

    Very nice place in a beautiful building on the Keizersgracht with really nice and helpful staff.

  • Pam j.

    January 25, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastisch

  • André A.
    André A.

    January 4, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Michael G.

    November 23, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Antonella G.
    Antonella G.

    November 16, 20194 reviews

    7/10

    Nice place

  • Francis B.

    October 23, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Wasn’t expected it to be good but was pleasantly surprised food, drinks and service was very good and tasteful. Definitely worth the visit when you are visiting Amsterdam!

  • Giovanni M.

    August 22, 201914 reviews

    8/10

    Food was very good, we tested both fish and meat. We used 30% discount by the fork and price for value is really convenient. Staff is very nice. Location is great

  • Arthur V.

    August 10, 201912 reviews

    9/10

    Really Nice, great burger (large portion). Also fish was good, although lacking some extra potatoes or so (left feeling hungry) great atmosphere, and nicely centrally, value for money

  • Josep A.

    July 29, 201913 reviews

    7/10

    Food was excel·lent and serving was friendly. But we wait more t’han 30 minutes for the main course and the -30% reduction was not applied

  • - -

    May 5, 20191 review

    9/10

    Nice restaurant, cosy atmosphere, good personnel and Nice tasting food. 30% reduction of privé after booking via the fork...via TripAdvisor. We will be back! GJW.

  • Robert R.
    Robert R.

    April 30, 201918 reviews

    10/10
  • Justine M.
    Justine M.

    April 20, 201957 reviews

    5/10
  • Chiara p.

    April 15, 201913 reviews

    9/10

    The food is really good, but we didn’t ger the discount even if we have one.

  • - -

    January 25, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great time at Morlang. The food was fantastic and the service really nice and pleasant, which is rare in Amsterdam. Will come back!

  • Alessandro C.
    Alessandro C.

    December 15, 201854 reviews

    5/10

    Food was not tasty, the burger didn't meet my expectations. I booked through The Fork but I got less discount than the 30% I was entitled to and actually I don't understand why. I would not come back

  • Mattia S.

    September 22, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    my rating is high for the atmosphere and for the service, the food is ok, I personally got a meat tartare that was too spicy.

  • - -

    February 20, 20181 review

    6.5/10

    Nice atmosphere with good decent food.

  • Daniel H.

    January 26, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Was a really pleasant experience in a very nice atmosphere. Especially considering that we got a 20% discount due to The Fork reservation. Definitely a trip worth...

  • Tobias M.

    January 11, 201822 reviews

    8.5/10
  • - -

    February 7, 20171 review

    9.5/10
  • Hollis K.

    January 29, 20171 review

    9/10
  • Hannah Baker H.

    January 15, 20167 reviews

    8/10
  • Erlend E.

    December 4, 20154 reviews

    9/10

    An interesting place for foodies. They serve modern dutch food, in a very delicate way. Nice presentation, a matching wine recommendation and a smooth experience. Perfect!

  • - -

    August 19, 20151 review

    8/10

    Great location and sat outside on the canal side terrace. Good bar snacks and tasty pasta main course with friendly service.

Tripadvisor reviews

373 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation