Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Morsi - Pizza & Co

9.5/10
198
C. San Pedro, 25, 03590 Altea
Pizzeria
Average price €20

Morsi - Pizza & Co

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent198 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Angels P.4 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    10/10

    Food was amazing, service was perfect and the place was beautiful! We will go there again whenever we come back to Altea

  • Luke s.9 reviews

    July 15, 2023

    9.5/10

    Fantastic Burrata dishes. You'll eat at many restaurants before you find burrata this good. Pizzas were great, but it's the other dishes that are the real standouts. We also tried the meatballs in tomato sauce and they were great. Next time, we are informed, we should leave space for the legendary Tiramisu! We will.

  • Carolina H.1 review

    June 22, 2023

    9.5/10

    Really nice food and service. We had a salad, two pizzas and the special for dessert. The waiters were really friendly and attentive. It's located in a quieter part of the town so it's not as buzzing as some of the other restaurants, but was fine for us as we had our dog with us.

  • Angus T.2 reviews

    June 25, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice indeed. Fresh and tasty food. Customer service was brilliant.

  • Alan H.4 reviews

    June 4, 2023

    10/10

    Great place for a pizza and if you like dessert the tiramisu is unreal.Staff and Owners really care about the customer experience will definitely be back.

  • Joanna H.

    Joanna H.5 reviews

    June 4, 2023

    9/10

    It's a small and intimate place, conveniently located by the beach walk in Altea. The local was bright with some delicate draft to keep us cool down. The menu is concise, but it takes a second to fully comprehend it and choose what you want to eat. I think it took us a while to choose something to eat, because the menu doesn't have the typical pizzas you'd find everywhere else. The staff was very quick and friendly.

  • Simon R.31 reviews

    May 21, 2023

    10/10

    What an amazing place, the pizzas were the best we have had in Spain and the service was lovely. We had never had pizzas with alternatives to tomato as the sauce and we will certainly be back to have them again.

  • Roy J.1 review

    May 21, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and very nice staff Fabulous

Tripadvisor reviews

6 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.