Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Morvedra Nou

9.5/10
51
Camí de Macarella Km 7, 07760 Ciutadella de MenorcaSee map

Average price €32

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent51 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Nico R.
    Nico R.

    June 29, 202275 reviews

    9/10

    A very calm restaurant hotel in the middle of nature. Food was very good, but the “pate” as the starter, we didn’t like it.

  • Salvador P.
    Salvador P.

    June 3, 202225 reviews

    9/10

    L'únic problema, la carta de vins: curta i descompensada, massa preponderància de Riojas i Riberas. La resta, quasi perfecte.

  • S. Sergio l.

    July 19, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Sitio muy tranquilo,bonito y muy buena comida,recomendado 100 x 100. Incluso para hacer noche Muy cerca de las calas Macarella Macarelleta y Turqueta.

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.