Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Mos L'escala

9.4/10
74
Carrer Romeu de Corbera, L'EscalaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent74 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Eva S.
    Eva S.

    August 24, 2022141 reviews

    8/10

    Lloc privilegiat amb vistes al port. Servei rapid. Els plats molt bons però poca quantitat pel preu. Poses una miqueta mès i quedes millor. Postres molt bons també.

  • Elaine B.
    Elaine B.

    August 20, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    A lovely little restaurant with fabulous tapas and a really good atmosphere. Perfect setting and service. Fantastic nachos too!

  • Conxita P.
    Conxita P.

    August 11, 2022130 reviews

    8.5/10

    La comida estaba bien, las tapas Buenas , però aunque teniamos reserva nos hicieron esperar 30 min y luego no pudimos repetir porque no tuvieron en cuenta que nos sentamos a cenar media mas tarde i alegaron que la cocina cerrabaa las 23:00 cuando sólo eran las 23:05. No quedamos contentos y no repetiremos

  • Marc v.
    Marc v.

    August 9, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    We had a very tasteful meal, the specials of the day nicely explained bij the staff. The staff is nice, speaking Spanish, Catalan, French and English. An agreable place for tapas, small dishes. The cook is amazing!

  • Pol J.
    Pol J.

    August 6, 20221 review

    9/10

    Molt bon lloc, relació qualitat preu espectacular. L'arros de marisc i steak tartar molt recomanable. Bon servei. Llastima que a dins no serveixin i no tinguin aire acondicionat, seria el 10

  • Marie-Josée J.
    Marie-Josée J.

    July 27, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel aux petits soins. Très bon chef car très bonne cuisine . On adore

  • Esther G.
    Esther G.

    June 25, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buen trato. Tapas muy buenas y fideuada exquisita... segur que repetim

  • Ellen v.
    Ellen v.

    June 11, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Beste restaurant in l'escala

  • Nicole V.
    Nicole V.

    June 2, 20221 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is very good and the staff is really lovely! You have to try!

  • Susanna C.
    Susanna C.

    September 25, 202180 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente!!!!

  • Jordi G.

    July 3, 202118 reviews

    7/10

    Seria necesario tomarse más en serio medidas COVID19.

  • Marc G.

    June 26, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    L'atenció d'aquest local és excel·lent i la relació qualitat preu molt adequada. Hem pagat 47,15€ per tres begudes (dues aigues i un refresc), una amanida de burrata, un pa bao, pop saltejat amb ceba morada i patata, i un cevitxe de corball. Les racions eren abundants i hem quedat molt satisfets. El lloc, a tocar del mar, molt tranquil.

Tripadvisor reviews

51 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation