Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Eastern Europe

Reviews - Moscova Gastrobar

9.3/10
359
Calle Mayor, 41, 03002 Alicante (Alacant)See map

Average price €15

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent360 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Iovan D.
    Iovan D.

    September 3, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    El sitio es genial. Pequeñito pero muy acogedor. Nos fuimos sorprendidos y con ganas de volver. Nos gustaron mucho todos los platos.

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Muchas gracias!!!

  • Javier C.
    Javier C.

    August 24, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    Oferta gastronómica diferente a lo que se ofrece por la zona, lo que es de agradecer. Pese a no contar con algunas de nuestras comandas, las sugerencias/alternativas ofrecidas por parte del camarero fueron muy acertadas, tal y como fue su trato, muy profesional y cercano. Acudimos con una oferta del Tenedor (The Fork) y no pudimos salir más contentos. Todos los platos, desde los entrantes hasta el postre, nos encandilaron. Esperamos volver a vernos pronto!

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Muchas gracias! Les esperamos!

  • Fermin P.
    Fermin P.

    August 6, 202253 reviews

    10/10

    Era la primera vez que íbamos y fue toda una sorpresa. Local pequeño pero acogedor, comida muy rica y servicio estupendo por parte de su camarero. Repetiremos!

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Muchas gracias!!!

  • José F.
    José F.

    August 5, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Es la segunda vez que vamos y casi que nos gustó incluso más que la primera. Merece la pena viajar a otros países a través de su gastronomía.

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Muchas gracias! Les esperamos más veces! Seguro que tenemos más cosas para sorprender!

  • Jose María G.
    Jose María G.

    July 23, 202274 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nos encantó la comida. La ensalada muy refrescante, el blini de salmón espectacular. El camarero muy amable.

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Muchas gracias!

  • Alan S.
    Alan S.

    May 17, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had a great meal here. Varied menu with many interesting dishes, all freshly cooked. My bigoti (a sort of meat and sauerkraut stew with chorizo was delicious. Waiter was excellent, nice draught beer. Would certainly go back.

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Thank you very much! You are always welcome here!

  • Daniel P.
    Daniel P.

    May 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and nice service.

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Thank you very much!!!

  • Arancha P.
    Arancha P.

    April 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    The waitress was very helpful, giving us suggestions and looking after us all the time. The food was very good. I highly recommend the homemade dessert which

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Thank you very much! We are happy to hear that!

  • Michael K.

    January 29, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    The food and service was great! There are servers speaking English. The only small downside was that the door to enter the facility was kind of stuck and loud when opened and closed, but that didn't distract from our great experience!

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Thank you very much! Hope to see you again soon!!!

  • Craig S.
    Craig S.

    November 28, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Great and very original food. An extremely pleasant lunch was had.

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Thank you very much!!! We are waiting for you to come again!

  • Thomas K.

    November 26, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Super food and excellent service.

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Thank you very much!!

  • Marlene J.
    Marlene J.

    November 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Suuper buen sitio donde ir a probar cosas distintas, ademas de riquisimas , el camarero nos atendió genial y nos aconsejo muy bien !! Repetiré, me quedaron muchas cosas por probar

  • Mairead W.

    October 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    A hidden gem in Alicante city, just a 5minute walk from the noise and hustle of the old town. In a quiet street. Luis was very attentive, gave us excellent recommendations. For Halloween they had a fun roulette wheel to try our luck to win a prize. Unfortunately I landed on having to pay the bill! The food was unique, Greek/Bavarian style and full of delicious flavours. My main course was Beef stroganoff, it was amazing. We're definitely going back again before we leave. Don't miss this wonderful, intimate restaurant.

    Moscova Gastrobar (Owner)

    Thank you very much!!! Can't wait to see you again!

Tripadvisor reviews

24 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation