Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

All you can eat buffet

Reviews - Mozart, More than just ribs - Brussels

9/10
1862
Korte Beenhouwersstraat 18, 1000 BrusselsSee map

Average price €25

40% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -40%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1862 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Rosetta C.
    Rosetta C.

    September 28, 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent en tout point. À recommander ????

  • Sophie Ha
    Sophie Ha

    September 26, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Nice portion , lovely and cozy ambience. Waiting time was abit long for food. My spareribs were abit dry but the taste was fine. Good service

  • Piscitello S.
    Piscitello S.

    September 23, 202232 reviews

    10/10

    Je conseil super resto

  • Sasha D.
    Sasha D.

    September 22, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    The place is located in the Center of Brussels. The setting is really romantic. The servers and cooks went far and beyond in their efforts to be nice. Thank you

  • Spyros p.
    Spyros p.

    September 18, 20226 reviews

    5/10

    I have had better night there. It was the fifth time visiting the place, and frankly i was not as happy as the previous. Specially the service could gave been better.

  • Antonio D.
    Antonio D.

    September 17, 20221 review

    8/10

    Ottimo ristorante all you can eat, prezzo onesto e buon servizio.

  • Cesare s.
    Cesare s.

    September 16, 20221 review

    4/10

    Reception scortese e poco orientata al cliente! Locale caotico con tavolini assurdi! Cibo medio

  • Thomas K.
    Thomas K.

    September 10, 20223 reviews

    7.5/10

    A place for hungry people! All you can eat ribs and very tasty. Fast and comprehensive service. With the extras 40% discount it was a real bargain!

  • Nelson B.
    Nelson B.

    September 9, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Very attentive staff, food was really good.

  • Jacopo Pio C.
    Jacopo Pio C.

    September 7, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    All very good, meat and the service

  • Ilaria Q.
    Ilaria Q.

    September 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Un’ottima scoperta!! Abbiamo preso le famose ribs (all you can eat). Deliziose! Consiglio davvero questo ristorante!

  • Vanessa- G.
    Vanessa- G.

    September 6, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    super

  • Sophie K.
    Sophie K.

    September 4, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    à découvrir et y retourner :)

  • Dan B.
    Dan B.

    September 3, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    For a group of ten on a very busy weekend, the service and food was good. The dining room was busy so we were on a table tucked away in the corner of the restaurant so lacked some atmosphere. Great ribs and food, all round good place to go just off the square.

  • J S
    J S

    September 3, 20221 review

    5/10

    If you have nothing to do and love waiting around for no reason, this is the place for you! - Getting ignored for 20 minutes after being seated - Check! - Waiting 40 minutes for appetizers - You know it! - Getting some of the order wrong - Of course! Took 40 minutes for our appetisers to come out. Another 40 for the mains; with two of them being the wrong ones. Had to argue with the waiter about it, he eventually agreed to change them to the right ones. And a bonus 20 minutes more for the extra ribs to come. Would have been faster and less stressful to walk out, buy a pack of ribs and grill them at home. Overall, very poor service and average food.

  • Alex H.
    Alex H.

    September 2, 20222 reviews

    6/10

    Merci

  • Alex H.
    Alex H.

    August 29, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Merci

  • Sam O.
    Sam O.

    August 28, 20222 reviews

    5/10

    The spare ribs quality was not good. It was dry and like yesterday food that has been warmed up! The ambient was very nice and eye catching.

  • Társis Nunes Alecrim De Souza T.
    Társis Nunes Alecrim De Souza T.

    August 17, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Great ribs, price and service

  • Christine S.
    Christine S.

    August 14, 20221 review

    9/10

    Went there a day after going to Amadeus in Anwert. Mozart was waaay better in terms of taste. Meat was well-seasoned and there was more sauce to try out. Also, the waitress was amazing !! Very positive, smiling and efficient ! Will come back if I come back to Brussels !

  • Martin G.
    Martin G.

    August 14, 202224 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, friendly staff and lovely atmosphere

  • Alexandra c.
    Alexandra c.

    August 13, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Excellentes ribs et service au top…

  • Guillaume ly
    Guillaume ly

    August 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent moment, service impecable...

  • Laura P.
    Laura P.

    August 12, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Best ribs in town, tasty, fast and good service. We made a reservation and they took us in almost immediately. It was summer so we sit outside and they took our order right away

  • Salvatore P.
    Salvatore P.

    August 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Really good service and amazing quality

  • Colum M.
    Colum M.

    August 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing service. We were politely asked if we could move our table slightly to accommodate a child at an adjacent table. We were kindly rewarded with a beer.

  • Jakub Joachim W.
    Jakub Joachim W.

    July 30, 20224 reviews

    7/10

    With the discount the quality price ratio is higher.

  • Jonathan g.
    Jonathan g.

    July 26, 202227 reviews

    7.5/10

    Super comme toujours

  • Mandy M.
    Mandy M.

    July 25, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Repas excellent service impeccable

  • Fat t.
    Fat t.

    July 24, 202235 reviews

    10/10

    A recommandé

  • Ludovic b.
    Ludovic b.

    July 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic place. Do not hesitate excellent food and nice people.

  • David Q.
    David Q.

    July 21, 202220 reviews

    8/10

    Incridibly fast service (dinner at 19:00), ribs were tasty, very good price. Didn't expect to have an all you can eat by this price, even though I was not able to eat more that the plate initially served. Very well located, really close to Central Plaza. Recommended

  • Josef G.
    Josef G.

    July 14, 202227 reviews

    9.5/10

    If you are hungry and if you like tasty spareribs, you definitely should try out this restaurant! Nice service, plenty of food and located perfectly in the city centre!

  • Bijaya L.
    Bijaya L.

    July 12, 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    We took the ribs and it was amazing also very friendly staff !

  • Alessandra M.
    Alessandra M.

    July 8, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Really good. We enjoy the place and the food. We’ll come back!

  • Lina Wang L.
    Lina Wang L.

    July 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Restaurante com comida gostosa, cerveja deliciosa e atendimento muito bom

  • Floriane N.
    Floriane N.

    June 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super merci

  • Eliane C.
    Eliane C.

    June 26, 2022124 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très très bon on y retourne ça c’est certain

  • Marifegiel Alcayaga R.
    Marifegiel Alcayaga R.

    June 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Satisfying place and good service.

  • Belen L.
    Belen L.

    June 15, 20221 review

    9/10

    The dinner was BIG. We had the spare ribs and even if you didn’t ask for more, the dish was enough. The ribs were great, although I would had included more sauce on them. Luckily there was complimentary sauce in the table that I made great use of. The employees were very kind and helpful. They took a bit longer with our food after our entrée but it was fastly solved. The aperó (non alcoholic) was great, we had a blast. The only thing (completely not in the hands of the restaurant) is that it’s a quite busy part of the city, if you are into chill very relaxed places this is not your neighborhood to check for a restaurant.

Tripadvisor reviews

653 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation