9.5/10
Excellent
based on 589 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Eugénie P.
    Eugénie P.
    • one review
    10/10

    2nd time to Mr. T's...je t'aime...excellent food and welcoming staff.

  2. John p.
    John p.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really pleased to find this little gem

  3. Zackary l.
    Zackary l.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing, great recommendations, service was spot on, cosy place with cool vibe, must visit when in Paris. Just around the corner from some great cocktail bars as well.

  4. Michael O.
    Michael O.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic place off the beaten tracks. The chief does magic in a tiny kitchen. The menu is small but every dish nothing less than delicious and very well presented. The service is welcoming and friendly. Perfect for a couples date.

  5. Alain D.
    Alain D.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a great evening at Mr. T. The food was delicious and creative, I recommend the degustation menu. The staff was efficient and friendly. The restaurant is small, very well decorated and it is very nice to see the chef at work. Je suis français et impressionné, bravo. Je me réjouis de revenir.

  6. Deirdre B.
    Deirdre B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Mr. T was exceptional! Loved every bite and every sip!!

  7. Oscar P.
    Oscar P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    My favourite restaurant in Paris, the monkfish was superb.

  8. Elina V.
    Elina V.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    It was unbelievable. Very tasty.

  9. Francesca a.
    Francesca a.
    • one review
    10/10

    Love this place! Great food Great staff Also very unique

  10. Quentin L.
    Quentin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait.

  11. Yuko T.
    Yuko T.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Fabulous food and friendly service!!! we really enjoyed the dinner there!!! Thank you ????????

  12. Rachel D.
    Rachel D.
    • 149 reviews
    10/10

    Super adresse. Plats excellents. Merci pour ce bon moment.

  13. Vicki K.
    Vicki K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Very interesting food, good to try something different.

  14. Sonia t.
    Sonia t.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, mets exquis ! Ambiance chic mais décontract.

  15. Julia H.
    Julia H.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent

  16. Amélie c.
    Amélie c.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Super :)

  17. Alison C.
    Alison C.
    • one review
    10/10

    My husband and I had a really good meal at this restaurant.

  18. Lord Gilles b.
    Lord Gilles b.
    • 484 reviews
    10/10

    Exceptionnel

  19. Oren Z.
    Oren Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and so fun to sit at the bar and watch the chef! Service was attentive and friendly and the vibe was convivial and festive. Highly recommended - we had a lovely evening with Mr. T!

  20. Audun Egeland S.
    Audun Egeland S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Everything was delicious. Also; cool place, nice tunes and good wine.

  21. Brian C.
    Brian C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful, small, creative restaurant with delicious and unusual dishes, great decor and fine service. I would highly recommend.

  22. Amber K.
    Amber K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great vibe, great food. Very happy with the meal and experience. Best bathroom art!

  23. Cyril D.
    Cyril D.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Génial, je recommande

  24. Sonja Å.
    Sonja Å.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent, especially the fish! Could have added more of the supplements though!

  25. Joei C.
    Joei C.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Surprised to find a menu only with burgers at lunch. But in the end they were very fresh, flavourful and delicious. Service was great. Would love to try their other menu.

  26. Olivier A.
    Olivier A.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    excellent

  27. Denise M.
    Denise M.
    • one review
    2/10

    Asked for burger to be well done - no pink/blood. Told that would be fine. Burgers arrived as above. Aware in France where well done is not the norm but expect food to be served as informed it could be. 102 Euro for a meal not eaten. Threatened that police would be called if did pay. Perhaps used to service where customer is right! Menu also very limited and refused to make burger without mustard mayonnaise for a child. So disappointed having read reviews.

  28. Mark S.
    Mark S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Good food and friendly service

  29. Alan V.
    Alan V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Une bombe gustative de manière originale, un grand bravo au chef !

  30. John C.
    John C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un régale !

  31. Gery B.
    Gery B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Super adresse. Je recommande.

  32. Wendy W.
    Wendy W.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    This is an inventive menu playing on traditional French dishes. The quality of food and care of preparation were outstanding. I loved the saumon confit main dish covered in fresh peas and lettuce. My husband said his pork and carrot dish was the best pork he'd had in Paris. He also loved his smoky egg starter. But also, a few misses: The Mr T calimari tacos featured on the website ended up being just pastry. It overwhelmed the little bit of fish and avocado. The chef needs to either reduce the overwhelming pastry or charge more money and add more calimari. Also, the bread and desserts were not very interesting. I hope this place succeeds and grows!

  33. jeffrey l.
    jeffrey l.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The Filet was amazing

  34. Nicolas D.
    Nicolas D.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  35. Liron B.
    Liron B.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    very small menu with little choice tabels are to close one to another