Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Thai Terrace

Reviews - Mu Thai

8/10
68
Muntstraat 18, 3000 LeuvenSee map

Average price €20

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8/10
Very good69 reviews
8.3/10

Food

7.9/10

Service

7.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Yusuf A.
    Yusuf A.

    July 18, 20221 review

    10/10

    The restaurant a have a great service and their workers are lovely. They have nice foods on their menu. For start, I went for their spring roll and the chicken soup. It came in fast and the presentation was welcoming. For the main course, I had the beef black pepper with a free rice. The taste of their mocktaio is good. The experience was homely, I would highly recommend. You can make a reservation for up to 8 people.

  • Punika B.
    Punika B.

    June 29, 20221 review

    5/10

    I don’t think that this is the top 5 Thai restaurant in Leuven. I am original from Thailand and I did not taste any Thai food at all. Nevertheless the service is good.

    Mu Thai (Owner)

    Thank you our competitor . Thank you for your advices . I think our top business makes you unbelievably jalouse. We will keep us to top . We will continue improve our services and fresh ingredients and authentic way. This review you spent quite lots of time on it every platform we can see this advices on every where . You are unbelievably good clients for us. Make us to top. In the furture you can continue spent your time to put all the bad reviews on every platform.

  • Babs B.
    Babs B.

    June 17, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    To many customers and only 2 servants. We understand the problem, but remove Some tables or make the menu smaller, so you can deliver a good service. We enjoyed the food and the ambiance outside.

  • Kimberly V.

    August 7, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    The food was great and the service was good. It was a little busy, but the staff made sure we didn’t have to wait too long on our drinks and first course. The green curry is amazing; the right balance between spicy, sweet and creamy.

  • Luc J.

    March 9, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Thai! This is the second time we have dinner here and I can especially recommend the set menu with 8 small dishes which has some experimental taste combinations that worked out just perfect. Friendly service.

  • Bert M.

    October 12, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very nice mix of Japanese and Thai. you can choose from both menu's. We took the discovery menu, 5 courses, huate-cuisine level. For the price, it is unrivaled in Leuven.

Tripadvisor reviews

39 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation