Back

Reviews - Mulan

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 261 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Svetlana A.
    Svetlana A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  2. David G.
    David G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely place with great food and fantastic staff!

  3. Svetlana A.
    Svetlana A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always

  4. Eun Jin C.
    Eun Jin C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great, authentic Chinese cuisine in a calm atmosphere. Love it!

  5. Phuong-Anh T.
    Phuong-Anh T.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Supper belle découverte. Plats excellents et accueil au top. Je recommande vivement !

  6. Zhengren L.
    Zhengren L.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Xellent food, reasonable price and friendly service

  7. Philippe C.
    Philippe C.
    • 84 reviews
    10/10

    A Lovely surprise for Geneva in a modern decor. Especially the home made dim sum . Smiley service and on top Great dip and chili oil. Will come back soon.

  8. Amal S.
    Amal S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We’ve been to this restaurant many times before. We like its food and warm welcome of the owner. The restaurant offers seating arrangements inside as well as outside.

  9. Svetlana A.
    Svetlana A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Warm atmosphere and fancy place

  10. Kari T.
    Kari T.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The food is delicious, the service is good. The restaurant pays attention to the needs of both the elderly and also the young customers. It is a trendy family place.

  11. Quentin B.
    Quentin B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Had a good time at Mulan :)

  12. Kari T.
    Kari T.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice food in the neighbourhood. I shall have to try the more spicy things next time.

  13. Roshantha S.
    Roshantha S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was great food...

  14. Onye I.
    Onye I.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    I was really disappointed with the food. I saw the rating on the Fork and thought it will be good Chinese food. I had the fish dish and my friend has beef, the fish dish was completely tasteless. and my friends said the same about the beef dishes. We had planned on going to Hunky but I persuaded my friends to go to Mulan, the food quality/taste in Hunky is better and we would have paid half what we paid at Mulan. Unfortunately, it appears there are no good Chinese restaurants in Geneva.

  15. Alenie W.
    Alenie W.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    We ordered plat du food, so so. I personally don’t like it.

  16. Marie-Paule A.
    Marie-Paule A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    the place has been renovated and is really fresh, clean and bright. The staff very smiley and efficient, the food copious and delicious. will most probably return there many times !

  17. Muhammed M.
    Muhammed M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice food, good ambiance and friendly service.

  18. Doris d.
    Doris d.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, great service. The best chinese restaurant in Geneva

  19. Thomas C.
    Thomas C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  20. Rujuta S.
    Rujuta S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Will definitely return ???? good serving and was delicious. Fresh ingredients used! Will surely recommend.

  21. Isabelle C.
    Isabelle C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Honestly, a very nice place with a great outdoor terrace. Good was authentic, very tasty and well presented. The flavours are complex and delicate at the same time. The owner was fantastic and friendly. Will certainly go back!!!

  22. Carol S.
    Carol S.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    New restaurant. Good food and service. Pleasant dining experience.

  23. Etienne m.
    Etienne m.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    First time visiting. Good experience. I was expecting spicier on some of the dishes, given the menu warning, but everything was reasonably mild. Tasty though. Tables are not too close together, which is nice. Very friendly welcome and service. Apparently the Fork deal is only for a main dish and a starter or dessert, which was not listed as a condition on the website (-30% off the a la carte menu).