Back

Reviews - Mun fine asian kitchen

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 8567 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Elena S.
    Elena S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Un buonissimo all you can eat, con un offerta super varia! I camerieri erano molto disponibili e gentili.

  2. Simona P.
    Simona P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Stupendo, il locale e il cibo

  3. Elsa F.
    Elsa F.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    We were very satisfied with the dishes we ordered, they were delicious and the service was excellent! I’m looking forward to coming back soon! Great quality price.

  4. Marica A.
    Marica A.
    • 185 reviews
    2.5/10

    Sono stata in questo ristorante due anni fa non all you can eat ma solo alla carta. Pensavo avesse mantenuto la stessa qualità invece una delusione totale aver introdotto la nefasta formula all you can eat ha ridotto notevolmente la qualità.

  5. Alice c.
    Alice c.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    So good

  6. Isabell O.
    Isabell O.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    We went here on our first day in Milan. Even we only stayed two days, we went back the next day, as the food was amazing and the stuff very friendly. 100% recommendation!

  7. Alessandro B.
    Alessandro B.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sempre un'ottima conferma!

  8. Clara M.
    Clara M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure!

  9. Carol M.
    Carol M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  10. Giorgia P.
    Giorgia P.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  11. Paolo C.
    Paolo C.
    • 88 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  12. Giusy n.
    Giusy n.
    • 30 reviews
    2.5/10

    Da dimenticare

  13. Julia M.
    Julia M.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    They have a very wide menu some unusual things. All the fish seemed very fresh, we didn't taste the deserts cause we were already very full but they all looked great

  14. Federica R.
    Federica R.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    MUN has a nice atmosphere and decoration, much better than the average Japanese restaurants in Milan. The service is good and the food delicious, with a various menu offering also nice variations vs the typical sushi dishes

  15. Paride P.
    Paride P.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, nice atmosphere. You can choose between all you can eat menu or normal menu. I would definitely recommend it. We use the 50% discount so even better

  16. Silvano G.
    Silvano G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima scoperta...molto valido come all you can eat.

  17. Antonio D.
    Antonio D.
    • 42 reviews
    8.5/10

    .

  18. Tania C.
    Tania C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lots of options, great quality

  19. Luca U.
    Luca U.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre buono. Ora è disponibile anche la formula all you can eat. Personale gentile e piatti particolari, curati e buoni.

  20. Costanzo L.
    Costanzo L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Un sushi di qualità, con un all you can it assolutamente in linea con le aspettative.

  21. Rita R.
    Rita R.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buono!

  22. Dario D.
    Dario D.
    • 152 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre bene.

  23. Luisa C.
    Luisa C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia

  24. Alice c.
    Alice c.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    Buono

  25. Alice c.
    Alice c.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    so good

  26. Igor m.
    Igor m.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Seconda volta

  27. Daniele b.
    Daniele b.
    • 75 reviews
    8/10

    Bene

  28. Irene p.
    Irene p.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Chic place in Milan: good food, kind staff, romantic location, high target, good prices, high quality. It's in a "hidden position" but when you go there, realize it's fantastic. Near Unicredit Tower, Microsoft, China Town. For reaching the place: Tram 4, MM5 Gerusalemme, Monumentale, Domodossola. Beautiful experience: full immersion in the East/Japanese culture. Good for families (small sit for children), vegan customers, fish lovers. Moreover: very clean location and plates.

  29. Madeleine H.
    Madeleine H.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    ????????

  30. Ivan m.
    Ivan m.
    • one review
    8/10

    Locale curato, bella atmosfera

  31. Micky B.
    Micky B.
    • 10 reviews
    7/10

    Buon compromesso con lo sconto al 50 di the fork. Location super carina. Sushi nella media.

  32. Mariarosa V.
    Mariarosa V.
    • 4 reviews
    3.5/10

    Bomaki tutta la vita!!!

  33. Dario D.
    Dario D.
    • 152 reviews
    10/10

    Mun non delude mai.

  34. Riccardo c.
    Riccardo c.
    • 21 reviews
    8/10

    Very good

  35. Marlene M.
    Marlene M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  36. Carolina C.
    Carolina C.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really cool place, nice staff, good food. It would have been an expensive meal, but thanks to the discount it’s more affordable and I feel the overall experience is great :)

  37. MARCO B.
    MARCO B.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    La scelta giusta !

  38. Azzurra c.
    Azzurra c.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Una conferma

  39. Гузель Г.
    Гузель Г.
    • one review
    10/10

    I was excellent.

  40. Fabio A.
    Fabio A.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    really great interiors, the food was excellent, high quality ingredients. we also saw that they have very interesting business lunches - complete meals for 10-12 euros. we'll be back!