Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Muten Town

9/10
180
Carrer de Lleó, 55, 08911 BadalonaSee map

Average price €18

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent180 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mila H.

    November 6, 202195 reviews

    10/10

    Muy amables y todo muy bueno, volveremos seguro!

  • Eline T.

    October 7, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Good is great. Service is okay. But they don't have certain items from the menu del día, which are on the card.

  • Laura D.
    Laura D.

    September 17, 202159 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Ivan d.

    September 4, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    El mejor japo de Badalona

  • Laura M.
    Laura M.

    September 3, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Es un resturante súper acogedor y la comida es buenísima!

  • Joao V.

    August 31, 202118 reviews

    9/10
  • Jesus n.

    August 30, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Descubriendo nuevos platos… un restaurante que promete. Quedamos muy satisfechos.

  • Gerard G.
    Gerard G.

    August 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente!!! Bravo!!

  • Natalia H.

    August 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Increíble!!! Recomanable. Repetirem.

  • Jhoana M.

    August 25, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Tot estava bonissim!

  • Cristina L.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy buena comida y genial servicio, repetiremos seguro!

  • Ivan d.

    August 14, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Ya hemos ido varias veces. Es perfecto. Comida elaborada y rica, el camarero es majísimo y el ambiente super agradable. De mis favoritos.

  • Ester R.

    August 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Nos ha gustado mucho conocer este maravilloso restaurante, comida espectacular, trato muy amable del personal. Volveremos sin dudarlo muy recomendable

  • Eva S.
    Eva S.

    July 7, 2021102 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto como siempre. Calidad y saber hacer.

  • Núria V.

    June 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Comida buenísima y gran trato. Volveremos para probar más cosas!

  • Judith P.
    Judith P.

    June 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ens va agradat molt! Feia temps que hi volíem anar i ens va sorprendre gratament. Qualitat, preu i servei excel·lent! Ho tornarem i el recomenem

  • Yunfeng L.

    June 9, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    El camarero fue muy amable, atento y ademas explico muy buen cada plato. La comida muy deliciosa, muy recomendable el lugar, la verdad que vamos a volver ahi para probar mas platos ????????

Tripadvisor reviews

97 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation