Back

Reviews My Kimchi

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 307 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. キヨミ ミ.
    キヨミ ミ.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Everything we’ve ordered were quite good! Much better than other Korean restaurants in Milano. Staff are not Koreans. So if you’re Korean , you have to speak English!

  2. Ales C.
    Ales C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Nice atmosphere, great food, lovely personal. The restaurant seems very authentic, food is always on a high level, definetely a cosy place. Excellent.

  3. Andy B.
    Andy B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic, authentic Korean food. Great atmosphere and, very efficient, accomodating and kind service. The quality/price ratio is excellent! I have nothing negative to say about this place and will definitly go back....just one thing, parking is difficult unless you use the car park across the street and pay but, a small proce to pay for this fantastic restaurant! Take the metro!

  4. Edward V.
    Edward V.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great Korean restaurant in the city. In the area of ​​Chinatown we find this place ... The location offers two types of table: the simple ones and those with the cooking plate. The mise en place is simple but nice, the staff is very kind and helped us by explaining the various dishes on the menu. We've been here a long time ago and this time we wanted something different from the traditional Shabu-shabu (Japanese fondue) so we made the staff choose. All tasty and good dishes, accompanied by a strictly Korean beer. Excellent dinner with friends and good value for money. I recommend it to anyone who wants a good Asian experience.

  5. Giovanna R.
    Giovanna R.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    always a good idea.tried another.kind of meat..now the mixed meat..didn't like the squid but the rest is good! hoping for good deals in this app!

  6. Giovanna R.
    Giovanna R.
    • 22 reviews
    6/10

    always correct and good staff..they changed the bulgoghi to a smaller plate..but it's tasty, hot stone plate was tasteless..i think they forgot to put salt in it..total it's fair enough..price and quality..

  7. Albie v.
    Albie v.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Finally a good Korean restaurant! Bibimbap was great and authentic and served in a hot pot! Also one of the best homemade kimchi. Strongly recommended !

  8. Mai Lan N.
    Mai Lan N.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    The food is very good. Tasty and the price is reasonable. Highly recommend !

  9. Milan F.
    Milan F.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, fast service, and kind staff.

  10. Limin Y.
    Limin Y.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    non è una granché

  11. Albert S.
    Albert S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    First time in a korean restaurant. Really nice staff, fast service and very good food.

  12. Alessio C.
    Alessio C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Simple place, good food, ok prices.

  13. Ralph Robert M.
    Ralph Robert M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is great... ????????????????

  14. Rhett R.
    Rhett R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great meal and reasonably priced will be back

  15. Chanachart S.
    Chanachart S.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Buono

  16. Haejin Y.
    Haejin Y.
    • 5 reviews
    4.5/10

    Actually the food was soso... The price is correct but little bit diasppointed

  17. Andrea D.
    Andrea D.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Gran bel posticino

  18. Sandy B.
    Sandy B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    sano, buono ed economico

  19. Patty S.
    Patty S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    The best korean restaurant in Milan!!! Recommend

  20. Monica Y.
    Monica Y.
    • 50 reviews
    6/10

    Reasonably priced Korean food. Ok for the price.

  21. Carolina W.
    Carolina W.
    • one review
    8/10

    The only restaurant in Milan with a real barbecue... the barbecue was really nice event though there are too few types of meat. Apart from that, the food was good and the service nice.

  22. Ron M.
    Ron M.
    • one review
    9/10

    good food. this will be our next korean-resto-stop. ate a lot! burp!

  23. Davide C.
    Davide C.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    Always good food, but I don't know why restaurant owner said me that I could book a table without 'thefork' app. I should use phone number .-.

  24. Taymour P.
    Taymour P.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    The food is below average (for the type of cuisine) and the place, though clean and comfortable, appears a bit "old" with that slight greasy smell typical of fast of fast food places. Staff is kind and courteous. Price relatively cheap, but seem expensive for the quality of the food. I would encourage the the staff to try to revamp both the restaurant and the menu, with more exciting looks and favors... great potential!