Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Lebanese

Reviews - My Lebanon by Chef Alí

8.7/10
109
Carrer de Muntaner, 447, 08021 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €25

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous109 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tona P.

    March 15, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Sin darnos cuenta, creo que pedimos demasiada comida y no nos dijeron nada. Para dos personas, llegaron 3 entrantes y 1/2 kg de carne para dos personas.

  • Rocío M.

    February 25, 202226 reviews

    8.5/10

    Estupendo. Rico y servicio muy amable

  • Ines P.

    November 27, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Aún no entiendo como una ensalada verde puede ser tan exquisita....... todo perfecto!!!!!!!

  • Joseph K.

    November 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice and authentic Lebanese dishes! The salmon-stuffed avocados, Lamb, etc. were all really good; everything was very enjoyable. I was surprised there were not more people there!

  • Nicko Z.
    Nicko Z.

    October 4, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely excellent. The quality of the food, the fresh vegetables. Highly recommended

  • Naz E
    Naz E

    September 12, 20212 reviews

    6.5/10
  • David H.

    August 22, 202134 reviews

    10/10

    Comida rica y gustosa. Nos han faltado los postres, volveremos para probar como están.

  • Joan Manuel B.

    May 24, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    My Lebanon by Chef Alí (Owner)

    most welcome it was a big pleasure to have you in our restaurante looking forward to see you back soon my lebanon team

  • Sangita A.

    April 4, 20211 review

    8/10

    Great food! Will definitely return. Price/quality balance was good. Unfortunately the owner told us that he had a staff shortage but he managed it well.

  • Carolina R.

    March 28, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Best Lebanon food I’ve found in Barcelona. Friendly service as well! Delicious grape stuffed leaves, lambe, hummus, babaganush, kippe and esmalille for dessert!!!

    My Lebanon by Chef Alí (Owner)

    thank you hope to see you soon again always at your service saludos, my lebanon restaurant team

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation