Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Nacional - Trattoria

9.1/10
222
61, Place Nationale, 06600 AntibesSee map

Average price €39

Menu groupe "Dîner découverte €50

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent222 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Johanna W

    October 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    Really good food and friendly staff. Had a wonderful evening and would definitely come back !

  • Catherine V.

    August 31, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Testez le poulpe grillé : il est exceptionnel !

  • Manon V.

    August 8, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellents plats, choix variés, très gourmand !

  • Loic G.
    Loic G.

    October 26, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent moment

  • Howard S.

    July 25, 20191 review

    9/10

    First time visit and would definitely return so that speaks for itself although it is not cheap and cheerful if that is what you want.

  • Lea S.

    March 23, 20191 review

    4/10

    Terrible service in every way. Food ok. Not worth the visit or the money. Nice decor but no one in control and under staffed!

  • Arnd K.

    July 26, 20181 review

    4/10
  • - -

    October 21, 20171 review

    10/10

    An excellent evening celebrating our daughter’s birthday. Great food and service.

  • - -

    July 31, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect food! Perfect location! We couldn't find a better place!

  • - -

    April 12, 20171 review

    8/10
  • Laurent p.

    April 3, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    excellent accueil viande excellente tres bon cadre sympa et convivia

  • Renée C.

    July 24, 20163 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely food, excellent service!

  • Daniela B.

    August 11, 201511 reviews

    6/10

    We had to wait 30 minutes to get the check, ask 3 times for it to 3 different people. It's a pity they can make such mistakes, when the food is good and at the right price.

  • Brice C.
    Brice C.

    April 17, 20152 reviews

    3/10

    Slow service, quality not like a real gastro restaurant. Disapointted

Tripadvisor reviews

172 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation