Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Nagoya

9.4/10
94
7 Rue Jay, 38000 GrenobleSee map

Average price €15

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 4 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 4 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent94 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jérémy a.
    Jérémy a.

    August 30, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Qualité et service incroyable !

  • Sebastian B.
    Sebastian B.

    August 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Quality and service was beyond my dreams. Food was really tasty and fresh.Served quickly and with nice dining I could easly say that is best restaurant in Grenoble....

  • Théo M.
    Théo M.

    August 16, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Good service and food I recommend

  • Véronique D.
    Véronique D.

    August 10, 20221 review

    5/10

    Chirashi très décevant, riz non vinaigré, portion ridicule, wasabi très peu goûteux, européanisé. Restaurant à éviter si vous avez faim et que aimez le vrai japonais.

  • Anna T.
    Anna T.

    August 2, 20223 reviews

    2/10

    only 3 first pages of a menu on promotion, which is not interesting at all, and not mentioned anywhere. Besides you can buy the same dishes as a part of set menus, and it will be more advantageous without a promotion. Too much rice in dragon roll and too huge pieces - difficult to eat

  • Neile B.
    Neile B.

    August 1, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Super restaurant !

  • Ninon S.
    Ninon S.

    July 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Gavin h.
    Gavin h.

    July 24, 202210 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent quality/price.

  • Alain l.
    Alain l.

    June 21, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte, prix correct et très bon plat.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation